Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marchand Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
27 reviews
|Auto Repair|Washington, PA 15301

61 Statement St, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 222-2580

https://www.acdelco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1406 Greensburg Pike

(412) 823-2833

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2100 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1722 W Liberty Ave

(412) 892-9173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4 E Webster Ave

(724) 863-8006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

1163 Railroad St

(412) 886-2886

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1060 Pittsburgh St

(724) 826-5007

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
27 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Renee Leech review for Marchand Auto
Megan Renee Leech on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 01:00 AM
We love this shop and the owners! Our little guy got to help with my car! Highly recommend- always do great work and are so helpful!
Justin Thomas review for Marchand Auto
Justin Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2017, 04:01 AM
Marchand Auto has made a customer for life. Super friendly, down to earth staff, fair and honest and great customer service. Extremely pleased. Had our car inspected here and once the inspection was done, they did a little extra work free of charge. Just replaced the rotors and while my wife and daughter waited to get the job done, they were checked on frequently and my daughter was asked if there were any certain toys she would prefer to play with next time she was in. I don't care who you are, that's grade A+ customer service if you ask me.
Marci Antion review for Marchand Auto
Marci Antion on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 10:08 AM
Always kind and professional. I've visited a lot of auto repair shops and this one has been my best experience- the staff will take the time to discuss your repairs with you and prices are reasonable. I have an older car (2001) and they find a way to maintain it even when parts are no longer available.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Beth Meyers review for Marchand Auto
Beth Meyers on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 03:59 AM
I met these guys this weekend after my husband was involved in an accident. They were amazing. They were so nice, caring, and helpful to my family. I would highly recommend them for any towing or auto need!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.