Logo White
Watch Demo

Marc Malek, Md

Own this business?
4.8
57 reviews
|Healthcare|Scottsdale, AZ 85260

8994 E Desert Cove Ave, Ste 101, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

(480) 551-2040

https://www.marcmalekmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

7033 E Greenway Pkwy #180

(602) 792-5789
4.9
(203) · Cosmetic Surgeons

11000 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 418-5300
4.9
(16) · Cosmetic Surgeons

7425 East Shae Boulevard Ste. 105

(480) 596-6886

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. Malek is Certified by the American Board of Plastic Surgery. In addition, he is a member of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, the American Medical Association, and the Arizona Medical Association. He is proficient in aesthetic, reconstructive, hand and microsurgery, as well as craniofacial and maxillofacial surgery. History Established in 2001. With over 12 years of experience in medicine and plastic surgery, Dr. Malek provides his patients with the highest level of care and expertise in a variety of cosmetic and reconstructive plastic surgery procedures. Meet the Business Owner Dr. Marc M. Business Owner After attending medical school at the University of Arizona, he

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
57 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 24 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Cayce Sweitzer on Facebook

8 months ago

11/19/2019, 00:07 AM
Extremely happy with breast reduction and lift. Don’t under estimate the positive impact you can make to your life. I feel so much better, less stress on my back. Dr. Malek was the best.
Raven Bourdo on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2019, 00:13 AM
Dr. Malek is fabulous. He is professional and personable. His work is amazing. A true artist. he cares about his work.
Joyce Gonzalez on Facebook

9 months ago

10/06/2019, 01:03 AM
He and his staff are so wonderful to deal with ….so professional and caring....I couldn't have asked to be treated any better and my healing seems to be quick and effortless....Thanks so much for getting me through all the trials and tribulations that led to the final outcome....I look forward to it looking better and better every day!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Kandis Palmer on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2019, 01:15 AM
Dr Malek is a very talented surgeon. His approach was conservative and professional. I couldn’t be happier with my results!
Alyssa Rehman on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 01:15 AM
Dr. Malek is amazing and I highly recommend him. I recently had a breast lift and augmentation with him and I love the results. I was a little nervous leading up to the procedure and had many questions but Dr. Malek and the staff were helpful and reassured me of any concerns I had. I had met with other plastics surgeons prior to meeting Dr. Malek and felt like they would do anything I wanted which is NOT good. When I met with Dr. Malek he informed me what he thought would be best for me and my body type. He really cares about the overall aesthetic appearance and goes for the natural look. I cannot say enough good things about this Dr, office and staff.
Micah Clow on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 00:04 AM
Very highly recommended. From the moment you walk in the door you will be very impressed by the professionalism from the entire staff at Dr. Maleks office. No shortcuts, no unrealistic expectations,just a true professional who truly cares. It was an awesome experience and the tears of joy in my wife’s eyes make every penny spent worth it. Thank you Dr. Malek
Jamie Lynn McClay on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 01:12 AM
Amazing as usual. So happy for my second procedure and how his work looks. Recommend 100%!
Monique Bestenlehner Galligan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2018, 01:12 AM
My husband & I highly recommend Dr. Malek. We brought our 14 year old daughter to his office as she had some sort of infection on her forehead. He took the time to examine her, propose and put in place a treatment plan. He explained every step in detail. Today, after her 2nd follow up appointment our daughter left his office all smiles. We very much appreciate what he and his staff have helped us with.
Ashley Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2018, 01:07 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.