Logo White
Watch Demo

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Burbank, CA 91505

2701 West Alameda Avenue, Suite 607, Burbank, CA 91505

(818) 617-2846

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Marc L. Ladenheim, MD, FACC, is board-certified in cardiology and internal medicine and brings over 30 years to his practice in Burbank, California. Dr. Ladenheim received his medical degree from the prestigious University of Rochester School of Medicine. After graduating from medical school, he completed a residency in Internal Medicine at Bellevue Medical Center in New York and then a Chief Medical Residency at Booth Memorial Center of NYU. Dr. Ladenheim received a Clinical and Research Cardiology Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai in 1986 and a Proctorship in Percutaneous Transluminal Coronary Angioplasty at Southern California Heart Institute in 1988. Dr. Ladenheim has been working in the field

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond Loyola on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 11:13 AM
Excellent doctor and courteous staff. I’d recommend this doctor and clinic to everyone.
Erica L Hauck on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 10:32 AM
Excellent doctor with a superb staff.
Fielding Melish on Facebook

a year ago

06/20/2018, 13:48 PM
So not only did Dr. Ladenheim save my life 25 years ago and has been keeping me alive ever since, now I find out he ripped off a protesting Kevin Smith's underwear to save him. You just can't find doctoring like that any more. He'll be my doctor forever. - Steve Granat
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Christi Mo on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 11:54 AM
A very thorough Dr. He has a funny dry sense of humor. Trust him. Has a great staff.
Ann Benson on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2018, 10:21 AM
Outstanding doctor, who treats the human being — not just the disease. I highly recommend
Marc L. Ladenheim MD, FACC
Patty Conway Bennett on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2018, 12:35 PM
Dr. Ladenheim is an incredible doctor. He is a very kind, insightful and knowledgeable doctor who truly cares for his patients. My husband and I have been his patients for many years and we appreciate his thoughtful attention to our care; his staff’s responsiveness whether it be assistance with prescription refills or making appointments and making us feel comfortable and valued as patients. We have recommended Dr. Ladenheim to several of our friends who are as happy as we to have him as our doctor.
Bill Chott on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 06:02 AM
It's always a pleasure to visit Dr. Marc. Great staff, easy in and out and great service.
Loretta Naughton Helfant on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 11:03 AM
I trust Dr. Ladenheim with every one of my family members. He is one of the most qualified and compassionate doctors I have ever met.
Geoff Vanderstock on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2018, 06:43 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.