Logo White
Watch Demo

Marc David Chodos

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Doctors|La Mesa, CA 91942

5565 Grossmont Center Dr # 256, Ste 256, La Mesa, CA 91942

(619) 462-3131

https://www.grossmontortho.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1317 Ynez Pl

(858) 554-9493
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10672 Wexford St

(858) 536-9500
5.0
(2) · Doctors

4405 Vandever Ave

(619) 528-5000
5.0
(5) · Doctors

10666 N Torrey Pines Rd

(858) 554-8964

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

9834 Genesee Ave # 112

(858) 623-3266
5.0
(3) · Doctors

9834 Genesee Ave

(858) 558-8150
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia Denson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2019, 06:24 AM
Fixed my knee and I’m feeling great
Julie Eskew Daniel on Facebook

3 years ago

02/03/2018, 03:15 AM
If I had more than 2 knees, he'd be doing those too!
Todd Stewart on Facebook

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 19:29 PM
The very best what more can I say!! From the first meeting all the way thru the surgery Scott puts you at ease with his warmth, knowledge and wonderful calming manner.And most importantly I feel great!! Thanks again Dr.Hacker
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Heather Marie Pettit on Facebook

6 years ago

03/01/2015, 02:54 AM
Dr. Hacker was a great doctor. I ended up doing something to my knee in August at my sons first birthday party and I had an MRI that showed nothing. I saw a different doctor in his office and recommended to see Dr. Hacker. After going to Dr. Hacker he did not want to do surgery at first so he had me start with physical therapy after that did not seem to be helping he said lets do an arthroscopic for a possible meniscus tear surgery which help amazingly well! It was like I had a brand new knee. After the surgery my swelling went down and the bruising magically disappeared. I resumed physical therapy for another 3 months and my therapist said whatever Dr. Hacker did was incredible. I would recommend Dr. Hacker to anyone looking for a great doctor and very skeptical of wanting to go to someone without knowing something.
Daniel P Cannon on Facebook

6 years ago

01/27/2015, 12:30 PM
I had my hip replacement in August of 2014. In January of 2015-- my hip feels like I could go skiing! That's a testament to how good of a doctor he is.
Tara Shah on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2014, 06:05 AM
Dr. Scott Hacker is the best orthopedic surgeon! He mended my fingers and hand with perfection. While I hope you do need to see Dr. Hacker, if you must have surgery, he's the best out there!
Joseph Cox Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2014, 06:12 AM
Thank you Dr. Hacker you gave me my life back. You helped me realize there is nothing to be afraid of. I have been suffering for many years with a damaged knee, I was afraid to have the replacement done. You listened to me and I felt that you really cared about my situation.
Donna Apprill on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2014, 14:24 PM
William H Skip Dodge on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2014, 13:39 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.