Logo White
Watch Demo

Marc A Tanenbaum

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Atlanta, GA 30339

6300 Powers Ferry Rd, Ste 600<br>Priority Pediatrics, Atlanta, GA 30339

(404) 654-0426

http://www.priority-pediatrics.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Physician Room Service
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

House Calls in Greater Orlando Area

(407) 238-2000

About

Dr. Marc Tanenbaum is the first pediatrician in Georgia to develop a personalized, concierge pediatric practice. Dr. T, as his patients call him, does not have a physical office, but visits his patients in their homes or other locations requested by parents for sick or well visits within a 20 mile radius from Children's Healthcare of Atlanta at Scottish Rite Hospital. Dr. T remains connected with his patient families by phone, text messaging, email, Skype, and Google Plus. There is nothing more important than your child's health. As North Atlanta's first and only house-call pediatric practice, Priority Pediatrics allows you to give your children the medical attention they deserve in the comf

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marc Tanenbaum on Foursquare

7 months ago

02/02/2019, 09:02 AM
Dr. Marc Tanenbaum is the first physician in Georgia to develop a personalized, direct-care, retainer based, concierge pediatric practice for sick & well care for kids in your home. Call 404-654-0426.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:16 AM
Dr. T Is The Best
We have been working with Dr. T for four years since the day our daughter was born. He continues to impress us with his friendly bedside manner and the amount of time he takes with you by communicating through text, telephone, and email. He is as thorough as you would want your child's doctor to be. He has helped us when our daughter was hospitalized from vacation in Mexico and numerous times when we have been in a bind and had questions to ask about rashes, fever and various illnesses. He is truly available 24/7 . We feel so incredibly lucky to work with him. The convenience of his mobile service and the ability to text or communicate with him at any hour of the day is wel
...  more>>
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

09/02/2014, 01:39 AM
Mother
Dr tannebaum saw My son over 15 yrs ago. The battery of test Her ran and the in depth information from Parent, Teacher n Child was extensive and each discussed withe Dr T Hisself. Time and listening to the problems were crust of the research before making a dx. Very impressed with His kindness and questions with My Son on how different circumstances made Him feel. Dr T made a huge difference in how My Son accepted his problems and understand how to overcome all the things He could. Kind and incredibly sensive direction to better His problems.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

05/30/2014, 01:35 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

08/01/2013, 01:25 AM
Love him!
After my twins being thrown up on in the waiting room at our old pediatrician's office - I was at my wit's end. Enter Dr. T. He has been caring for my (now) 3.5year olds for nearly 2.5yrs and WE ARE THRILLED. A TWO HOUR check up? Awesome. 24/7 Access to someone who KNOWS my kids not just some "on call person" - even better. Paid for with our HSA....we end up better off than having to drag them to an office, with more sick kids and MAYBE a 10 minute check up. Hands-down - worth EVERY CENT...
Anonymous on Vitals

6 years ago

04/25/2013, 01:02 AM
A Dr who makes housecalls!!
We've moved around a lot, and had a number of pediatricians for the kids (now 9 and 5) - quite simply, Dr. T is the best there is. He is knowledgeable, compassionate, and has incredible bedside manner. He usually manages to keep the kids entertained (and he certainly doesn't ignore them or scare them the way some doctors do), and he always explains things to curious young'uns (and their parents!). And best of all, he actually comes to the house (or office, or kids' schools) - no more too-long delays in waiting room and too-short visits with the actual doctor. Dr. T is there when you expect him to be (no wait!! It's amazing!!) and stays as long as you need him to.
...  more>>
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

11/12/2012, 00:32 AM
Always goes the extra mile
Dr Tanenbaum goes the extra mile to give us the best level of service he can every time. We have had a number of unusual questions about a variety of things and he has always taken the time to do diligent research on our behalf. It is clear Dr T loves what he does and spends significantly more time helping his patients than any doctor we have ever seen. His expertise and quality of care is top notch. We couldn't be happier!
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

09/12/2012, 01:14 AM
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Dr. Tanenbaum was very easy to talk to and made my 12 year old daughter feel at ease- even though her initial response was worry when she had to be seen by a male doctor.He is easy for children to talk to and quickly puts them at ease. He takes time to talk to THEM about their medical situation.
Anonymous on Vitals

10 years ago

05/26/2009, 01:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.