Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Marasco Ralph M Dentist

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
17 reviews
|Dentists|Altoona, PA 16602

530 East Walton Avenue, Altoona, PA 16602

(814) 943-8147

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

400 N Chestnut St

(724) 694-5420
5.0
(3) · Dentists

432 Rolling Ridge Dr # 1

(814) 237-1777
5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

524 Washington St

(814) 643-9414
5.0
(8) · Dental

100 Oakwood Ave # 200

(814) 237-4300
5.0
(2) · Dental

1315 S Allen St

(814) 238-4090
5.0
(9) · Dentists

220 Regent Ct

(814) 238-6734
About

Marasco Ralph M Dentist is your family dentist located in Altoona, PA. Our goal is to keep you showing off your very best smile. We offer many services from general to cosmetic dentistry, including cleanings, whitening, beautiful porcelain veneers and crowns.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tammy Kibler review for Marasco Ralph M Dentist
Tammy Kibler on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 02:27 AM
first time there extremely nice,caring,friendly, makes you very comfortable, also has a great sense of humor.. Kathy receptionist is friendly,very helpful great job 5 starts plus
Anonymous review for Marasco Ralph M Dentist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:47 AM
I still wear the plates Dr. marasco made for me. That’s 20 years ago. Gentle and thorough. Good Man, and Dentist.
Anonymous review for Marasco Ralph M Dentist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/24/2018, 13:26 PM
Dr. Marasco has been very capable and accommodating dentist, always willing to take the extra time to explain things and answer your questions.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous review for Marasco Ralph M Dentist
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/02/2014, 12:49 PM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Yes Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Were handicap accommodations well done? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely Was the provider's staff helpful and knowledgeable? Yes
Anonymous review for Marasco Ralph M Dentist
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/02/2014, 11:31 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Yes Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Were handicap accommodations well done? Yes Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely Was the provider's staff helpful and knowledgeable? Yes
Kim Sarver review for Marasco Ralph M Dentist
Kim Sarver on Foursquare

8 years ago

12/20/2013, 10:13 AM
Best dentist I have ever had. Will continue to come here as long as he is in business!
Anonymous review for Marasco Ralph M Dentist
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

08/30/2011, 07:07 AM
Does this provider remember you by name? Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!! Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Was the water they used during your teeth cleaning a comfortable temperature? Yes, it was fine Do you trust this dentist to only recommend dental procedures you need? Absolutely! I'm very confident they have my best interest in mind
Rich Huber review for Marasco Ralph M Dentist
Rich Huber on Wellness

11 years ago

05/13/2011, 06:39 AM
Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful, I just love this place. The waiting room here is is large enough to accommodate patients comfortably. I never feel like I have to sit too close to someone or that it is overcrowded. Not only were they able to provide everything they promised me, they went above and beyond and exceeded my expectations. They never ever over schedule so the appointments are always on time which is important to me. They wait on one person at a time they do not have two or three people in adjoining rooms waiting to be helped. They get you in due what needs to be done and get you out at a very reasonable price this is definitely one place I would always recommend anybody I knew.
Matt W. review for Marasco Ralph M Dentist
Matt W. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

01/19/2007, 04:35 AM
Highly Recommended Very nice guy, and pretty much pain free even on the really deep fillings/bondings that I had done. It can take awhile to get in at first but its worth the wait.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.