Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Chiropractors|Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

23220 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE Ste 13, Ste 13, Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

(425) 432-1449

http://www.maplevalleychiropractic.com/mvc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1837 Cole St Suite C

(360) 825-5593
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

303 91st Ave NE # E504

(425) 334-6258
About

Specializing in: - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
ELISABETH (LIBBY) M. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
ELISABETH (LIBBY) M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/10/2017, 00:27 AM
I have peace of mind when I go to get my teeth taken care of at Smiles for Maple Valley because I know that Dr. Popenoe and his assistants really care about the health of my teeth. They greet you warmly and there is a relaxed friendly atmosphere in the office. Many thanks.
TRACY T. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
TRACY T. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:00 AM
I am so happy to have found Dr. Popenoe and his staff! Friendly, professional, nice and clean office. The higeinist was perfect, and I am not exaggerating. I have been looking for a dentist in this area for two and a half years! I have finally found the perfect fit.
Tyler C. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Tyler C. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:13 AM
I have been going to Maple Valley Smiles for just over a year, and the friendliness of the entire staff never ceases to amaze me. I highly recommend this practice for anyone interested in finding a Dentist for the long haul.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Anonymous review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:21 AM
The staff is very good there.
Lisa H. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/09/2017, 00:32 AM
My annual dental cleaning is something I look forward to every year. Always a friendly reception and Andrea is the best!!
Roy R. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Roy R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:25 AM
The Maple Valley staff is very friendly and helpful. They make me feel like family.
Anonymous review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/14/2016, 00:15 AM
I appreciate the friendliness and professionalism that I receive each visit.
Anonymous review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

12/09/2016, 00:08 AM
The office, staff and providers are always friendly, professional, helpful and do fine work.
Sheryl B. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Sheryl B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

11/16/2016, 00:23 AM
Very friendly and helpful receptionist. Andrea is the best hygienist ever!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.