Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Chiropractors|Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

23220 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE Ste 13, Ste 13, Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

(425) 432-1449

http://www.maplevalleychiropractic.com/mvc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

1778 Watson St N

(360) 825-2225
5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

614 S 225th St

(206) 878-2225
5.0
(39) · Healthcare

9220 Ridgetop Blvd NW #100

(360) 613-0430
About

Specializing in: - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Karen P. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Karen P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/01/2017, 01:04 AM
As usual the office staff were all smiles ready for the best dental service in Maple Valley. I was taken on time for my cleaning, painless!
Lorraine R. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Lorraine R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/24/2017, 01:00 AM
Excellent & couteous.
Dawn S. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Dawn S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/18/2017, 01:32 AM
The people are nice and friendly. The office also very nicely set up.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
DEVIN B. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
DEVIN B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/12/2017, 01:28 AM
Long time patient. Wonderful as usual.
Andrea D. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Andrea D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:25 AM
Andrea did a super job and I was very happy w/ Dr. Popenoe. Thank you for taking such good care of me!
Judith K. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Judith K. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:09 AM
Thanks, Amanda. You do such a thorough job that I am re-thinking my long commute from Ballard for my teeth cleanings. Amanda is very professional and answers all of my questions about dental hygiene. She also provides good health info (we discussed the negatives of too much sugar, not only how it affects teeth, but the body in general).
Richard R. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Richard R. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/25/2017, 01:06 AM
I was very pleased with the cleaning of my teeth and with the way I was treated.
Anonymous review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:05 AM
Quality service, friendly atmosphere
Dean P. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Dean P. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:24 AM
Always treated with a smile and with respect. I went in for a cleaning and with out question, I had a filling that had fallen out. They fixed it right on the spot. How's that for service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.