Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Chiropractors|Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

23220 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE Ste 13, Ste 13, Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

(425) 432-1449

http://www.maplevalleychiropractic.com/mvc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1837 Cole St Suite C

(360) 825-5593
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

303 91st Ave NE # E504

(425) 334-6258
About

Specializing in: - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

12/08/2017, 00:02 AM
I really like Dr. Popenoe and the staff. I was already a patient of Dr. Morales when they took over, but I stayed because they are equally good or better, and some of the previous staff is still there as well. Very nice, thorough, and know their stuff, and I feel like they make a real effort to know their patients. Highly recommended.
Anonymous review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:22 AM
A very pleasant consult visit today! I was completely impressed with the level of professionalism and friendliness of everyone in the office! Jennifer, Leslie and Dr. Poponoe are all just great! After visiting a couple of other places for a dental implant consultation, I've made my decision to come here for the complete process. Dr.Poponoe was so thorough, exlplained the procedure in detail, and patiently answered all my questions. My husband and I are going to see Dr. Poponoe for ALL our dental needs in the future! You won't be disappointed, either!
JENNIFER B. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
JENNIFER B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/17/2017, 00:32 AM
It is not often that I LOVE going to the dentist. But I do LOVE going to mine. They are very kind, gentle, professional and courteous. Would highly recommend them to my friends and family!!
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Mary Ann W. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Mary Ann W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:08 AM
With a new Dr. and change of staff it takes time to get to know everyone. I do feel comfortable with the Dr. It takes time and trust to build a Dr., Patient relationship. Andrea has been there for many years and she knows how to handle situations with me. I trust her completely.
Viviane T. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Viviane T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:14 AM
Everyone was so friendly and helpful, right from the time I walked in. The atmosphere was just so pleasant and reassuring for someone who is a bit nervous about going to the dentist. I was impressed with Dr. Popeno's knowledge and forthrightness. He was very helpful about explaining things.
Denise L. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Denise L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 00:15 AM
I called Smiles is morning because I had a weekend dental issue. Dr. Popeno made room for me right away and came to the rescue fixed the problem and then I was able to get to work afterwards. Go see him. He really cares about all his patients. And the staff in the office is so accommodating!
Joseph B. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Joseph B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 01:16 AM
Dr. Popenoe and his entire staff are extremely professional and courteous. They are worth their rating of 5 Stars.
ELISABETH (LIBBY) M. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
ELISABETH (LIBBY) M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:02 AM
Thank you Andrea for your gentle touch everytime you clean my teeth. Everybody at Smiles is so very friendly and always ready to give good advice.
KAY W. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
KAY W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 01:16 AM
I love going to see the dentist at this office. The staff, and my hygienist Amanda is awesome. I Also thing Dr Papeniou (splg ?) is pretty nice too. I would recommend this place to all my friends and family. Thanks for the great experience each time I come in.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.