Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
60 reviews
|Chiropractors|Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

23220 Maple Valley Black Diamond Rd SE Ste 13, Ste 13, Maple Valley, WA 98038 United States

(425) 432-1449

http://www.maplevalleychiropractic.com/mvc/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

34004 9th Ave S

(253) 517-8556
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

3214 50th St Ct NW

(253) 254-5653
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

6141 93rd St SW

(253) 584-3838
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1837 Cole St Suite C

(360) 825-5593
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

906 NE 45th St

(206) 633-5556
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

303 91st Ave NE # E504

(425) 334-6258
About

Specializing in: - Chiropractors & Chiropractic Services - Massage Therapists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
60 reviews
559
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
JOHN S. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
JOHN S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:00 AM
I have gone to the Smiles offices since I moved to Maple Valley 23 years ago. I have had 3 dentists, and 3 different technicians in that time. Starting with Dr. Smith when I arrived and Dr. Morales in the meantime until Dr. Papenoe took over a couple years ago. Their services are as pleasant as they are consistent. Dr. Papenoe has a friendly and warm while still professional demeanor. He is concerned that the patient is as comfortable and painless as possible. The Assistant is Leslie. She, and my hygienist, Andrea, are family, and I consider them friends. Their warm smiles and relaxed attitude make you the same. Jennifer and Stephanie are up front. Their smiles radiate as well and make you welcome, scheduling easy, and most important informed of insurance and important financials. My wife has also been a patient there for 23 years, and a daughter and 3 sons who have "graduated" from that practice as they moved on in life. I have never experienced at a practice like this in my prior 40 years of dental work, a expect to die in their care. They are that good.
Business Response:

Thank you John for the great review! We have loved having you and your family as patients for many years, and many year to come!

Donald L. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Donald L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/22/2018, 01:23 AM
We drive one hour to have our teeth taken care of and feel that Andrea has such a caring way about her and tries and does the best for Don and Barbara Lemmon
Business Response:

Don and Barbara, We adore you! Thank you for being loyal and wonderful patients! :)

Richard R. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Richard R. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 01:08 AM
andrea always does a great job and the doc said I was good to go. Thanks guys
Business Response:

Thank you Richard! We love having your family as patients! :)

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Daneen C. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Daneen C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:24 AM
Over the weekend I chipped my front tooth and was concerned for my week of meetings, etc., that I'd be self conscious and even further damage it. The awesome team at Smiles for Maple Valley got me in right away Monday morning and Dr. Popenoe got my tooth looking and functioning back to normal in a matter of minutes. Thank you for my restored smile and confidence!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Daneen! :) We are happy to make you feel confident, and fix your tooth right away. Thank you for being a wonderful patient!

ELISABETH (LIBBY) M. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
ELISABETH (LIBBY) M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 01:18 AM
I am very supportive of Dr. Popenoe and his staff and am pleased with how they take care of my teeth. They are very friendly, helpful and courteous. I would definitely recommend going to Dr. Popenoe's office for dental care.
Business Response:

Libby, we truly appreciate you and want to thank you for being such an awesome patient. :)

Nancy L. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Nancy L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:15 AM
I had a positive experience. The dentist did a thorough exam of my teeth and answered all of my questions. The hygienist did a great job of cleaning my teeth.
Business Response:

Hello Nancy, We are so happy to have you as a part of our dental family. Thank you for being an awesome patient! (:

KAY W. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
KAY W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:16 AM
I so enjoy coming into this dental office..Everyone is so very friendly and caring. I would definetly refer others. Thanks for always making my experience so enjoyable.
Anonymous review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:31 AM
One of my crowns came out on a Wednesday evening. Thursday morning, I called Smiles but they were closed. Early Friday morning, the office contacted me and asked me to come in at 1:00. I was very concerned that I might have to spend the weekend with a loose crown...but thanks to Smiles, that didn't happen! Thank you Smiles!
Lisa H. review for Maple Valley Chiropractic and Massage
Lisa H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 00:31 AM
I have been a patient of this Gentle Dentistry line for 40+ years. As always, the reception, services and professionalism are tops. I highly recommend!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Lisa, for trusting us with your dental health. We are delighted to have you as one of our patients!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.