Logo White
Watch Demo

Maple Motors

Own this business?
4.5
425 reviews
|Automotive|Hendersonville, TN 37075

829 W Main St, Hendersonville, TN 37075

(615) 822-4444

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Advanced Auto Sales Inc
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
Pedro Auto Sales
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3215 Nolensville Pike

(615) 331-1177
Right Price Auto Sales
4.8
(329) · Automotive

5223 NW Broad St

(615) 893-1727

2 people are looking at this business

Grace Automotive
4.7
(31) · Automotive

5541 NW Broad St

(615) 900-3648

1 person is looking at this business

County Line Motors
4.5
(13) · Automotive

11558 Lebanon Rd

(615) 758-7422

1 person is looking at this business

About

Maple Motors has been a family owned and operated business for over 27 years specializing in buying and selling unique vehicles. There are three brothers Jim, Jason, and Jeff working proudly beside their father, James Fite Sr., better known as "Pops". Pat, and Nick are also a big part of the Maple Motors team. All of us enjoy working together and make it fun to come to work everyday. We all have a passion for muscle cars and are happy to make them a part of our everyday life. Our business has remained in the same modest middle Tennessee location and we are proud to be one of the small fish in this big, booming pond of classic cars. We want to keep the "mom and pop shop" southern style atmosp

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
425 reviews
5288
  
448
  
316
  
22
  
131
  
40 reviews have no rating
  • 326 Reviews4.4Google
  • 97 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 2 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christy Conaway Hill on Facebook

20 days ago

10/24/2019, 09:32 AM
Very honest and genuinely nice people!
Chris R Jackson on Facebook

21 days ago

10/23/2019, 03:03 AM
Well thirty years back I visited their very interesting car lot and was immediately taken back by the number of quality classic cars & pick ups they had on display. I am really pleased to see the business has survived when a hell of a lot have long gone. Great stuff guys and if I ever get back over there I'll be sure to call in. If I have enough of money I'll definitely be buying from you. Cheers from Nottingham UK.... Chris R Jackson
Stevie Foster on Facebook

a month ago

10/17/2019, 02:51 AM
They have the best deal for original classics.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Irfan Adnan on Facebook

a month ago

10/08/2019, 03:24 AM
The quantity & Quality of all his stock.
Aprilandbrian Stevens-younger on Facebook

a month ago

09/30/2019, 06:54 AM
Bought my 81 camero off them probly 14 years ago they r grate people if I recall right it was a dad and one or two sons nice family atmosphere and my beast is still on the road litterly have had to do no work to this car but change a battery and buy tires over the years there cars are done right! highly recommend them they treated me right and I was a 22 year old girl with cash that says ALOT!!! For a car lot
JImmy Mahaffey on Facebook

a month ago

09/29/2019, 04:32 AM
I have purchased three cars from Maple Motors. They are very courteous, knowledgeable, and easy to do business with. Highly recommend them! Jimmy JImmy Mahaffey
Jean Miles on Facebook

2 months ago

09/23/2019, 07:53 AM
absolutely the best cars or trucks you could want to own. if you cant find it here , you might as well quit. just go and look. totally awesome.
the salesmen know their business , can answer any question. very courteous. not pushy. i think they are fanastic people .
im totally sold on Maple Motors.
why go anywhere else its right there. its like magic driving.
Tracy Lynn on Facebook

2 months ago

09/23/2019, 06:15 AM
Great line up, nice clean cars! Definitely something for everyone to see! We planned our vacation in June around seeing this place, definitely worth it!!!!
Kenneth Barton on Facebook

2 months ago

09/19/2019, 09:15 AM
great service, great people.
Anyone looking for that special ride,
call Jeff
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.