Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maple Glen Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
179 reviews
|Dentists|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

858 E. Welsh Road, Suite1, Ste 1, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 646-4411

http://www.mapleglendental.com/wp/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(85) · Dentists

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Suite 202

(609) 534-2636
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
5.0
(5) · Dentists

416 S Bethlehem Pike

(215) 646-2020
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

30 Commerce Dr Ste 2

(610) 320-9993
5.0
(459) · Dentists

630 Cope Rd # A

(610) 444-0208
5.0
(196) · Dentists

810 Darby Rd

(610) 853-6602
About

We specialize in "Family Dentistry". What sets us apart from other practices is that, we treat you like family. When you come to see us, you always see the same staff, and Dr. Eraydin. He is available 24/7 for emergencies and questions you may have, just like the good old days when you had a personal relationship with your health care provider. Our office is modern and comfortable. We use the newest technologies including OralID oral cancer screening light and digital x-rays just to name a few. We treat patients of all ages, from children to seniors and we perform all aspects of dentistry including cosmetic veneers, root canals, composite restorations (white fillings) and extractions. Again,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
179 reviews
5168
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mark Lodzuk review for Maple Glen Dental
Mark Lodzuk on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:02 AM
Dr. Eraydin was very professional. Walked me through the whole process of a root canal. Felt no pain whatsoever that day or the days after. Peg Miller was also very professional and got me through it. Thank you very much, highly recommend Maple Glen Dental.
Wendy Staton review for Maple Glen Dental
Wendy Staton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2018, 00:26 AM
This is an amazing dental office. I have had a lifelong fear of the dentist. Dr. Nuri and his staff, especially, Donna and Peggy, have somehow made coming to his office a stress free experience. They are always timely and hustle to accommodate my hectic schedule. Dr. Nuri thoroughly explains all of the technology and the health of my mouth. And I swear, whenever I send an email, I get a reply no matter what time it is. I don’t think Donna is ever not working. I am ever so grateful to Brian Spiwak for the recommendation.
Evren Atillasoy review for Maple Glen Dental
Evren Atillasoy on Facebook

6 years ago

05/14/2017, 02:36 AM
A great practice and a team of caring skilled associates
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jennifer McNally Andrews review for Maple Glen Dental
Jennifer McNally Andrews on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2017, 11:40 AM
Rich Sommer review for Maple Glen Dental
Rich Sommer on Facebook

6 years ago

11/29/2016, 08:24 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Eraydin's now for 7 years. When he opened his own practice, I couldn't wait to go to the dentist. His professionalism layered with his humor and overall caring puts me at ease during my check-ups. The dental hygentists there are great and the techniques they use make the visit a typically pleasant one. And the technology!!! The full 360 X-ray of my teeth can prevent dental issues in the future. Thanks Dr Eraydin!!!
Anonymous review for Maple Glen Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/05/2016, 02:32 AM
I am a dental phobic and had not been to a dentist in over 20 years but was in pain and needed immediate treatment. I got an appointment within a day and Dr. Eraydin was so gentle, explained everything as he did it and pain free that I was extremely comfortable and was able to get all the work I needed taken care of. No lectures on my bad dental health practices and easy explanations of how I can do things better in the future.
Anonymous review for Maple Glen Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/19/2016, 07:52 AM
He is cutting edge with lots of new and PAINLESS techniques.
Anonymous review for Maple Glen Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/27/2016, 09:50 AM
I have multiple issues with my teeth that Dr. Eraydin has undertaken with a superior degree of professionalism and a great demeanor. Dr. Eraydin has performed multiple procedures including, Cleaning, Cavity, Root Canal, Dental Implants (multiple) and a Bridge. I trust him completely. He is informative and takes the time to make sure you understand the issue at hand. I used to be VERY nervous to go to the dentist. Not anymore!! Thanks Dr. Eraydin
Kate Anglescy review for Maple Glen Dental
Kate Anglescy on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2016, 08:04 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.