Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maple Glen Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
174 reviews
|Dentists|Ambler, PA 19002 United States

858 E. Welsh Road, Suite1, Ste 1, Ambler, PA 19002 United States

(215) 646-4411

http://www.mapleglendental.com/wp/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(85) · Dentists

2312 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd Suite 202

(609) 534-2636
5.0
(73) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

7700 Crittenden St Ste 33A

(215) 548-2000
5.0
(5) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688
5.0
(132) · Dentists

1209 Chapel Ave

(856) 665-1998
About

We specialize in "Family Dentistry". What sets us apart from other practices is that, we treat you like family. When you come to see us, you always see the same staff, and Dr. Eraydin. He is available 24/7 for emergencies and questions you may have, just like the good old days when you had a personal relationship with your health care provider. Our office is modern and comfortable. We use the newest technologies including OralID oral cancer screening light and digital x-rays just to name a few. We treat patients of all ages, from children to seniors and we perform all aspects of dentistry including cosmetic veneers, root canals, composite restorations (white fillings) and extractions. Again,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
174 reviews
5163
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vikki Tse review for Maple Glen Dental
Vikki Tse on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 16:30 PM
Dr Eraydin, Christine and Donna are beyond amazing. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Great practice and great people. 10 stars 🌟 .
Maryann Schurr Hermann review for Maple Glen Dental
Maryann Schurr Hermann on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2020, 18:19 PM
Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Donna always sends reminder texts which is great for me. She even responds when I text back!! I highly recommend Maple Glen Dental!!
Dolores S. Krystopowicz review for Maple Glen Dental
Dolores S. Krystopowicz on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 04:43 AM
All of the people who work there are kind and caring and professional!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Sandra Sikorski review for Maple Glen Dental
Sandra Sikorski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 15:23 PM
I would recommend Maple Glen Dental to all of my friends because everyone there is so nice and they go out of their way to accommodate your needs. Excellent dental work also.
Jill Savage review for Maple Glen Dental
Jill Savage on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2020, 02:50 AM
The clean professional atmosphere, Friendly, caring Group. Never a disappointing experience EVER. Thanks Maple Glenn Dental!!
Lynn Giorno Fekete review for Maple Glen Dental
Lynn Giorno Fekete on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2019, 09:12 AM
Best dentist I had in a long time, gentle and technology savvy
Jane Reiley review for Maple Glen Dental
Jane Reiley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/17/2019, 07:30 AM
Very thorough, comprehensive exam. Every test, procedure,exam explained prior to implementation. Everyone was professional, polite, kind & courteous. It was a most pleasant experience!
Darrell W. Gunter review for Maple Glen Dental
Darrell W. Gunter on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 08:43 AM
I am a new patient and the services provided by the entire team at Maple Glen Dental was outstanding. They are very friendly courteous and professional. I highly recommend Maple Glen Dental Assoc.
Donald review for Maple Glen Dental
Donald on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 03:49 AM
Highly recommend Dr. Eraydin and his hygienists and staff. This is the best dental care I have ever had, and I'm 75. Modern methods and techniques.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.