Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manufacturing Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
114 reviews
|Metal Fabricators|Wichita, KS 67211

2239 S Mead St, Wichita, KS 67211

(316) 267-4111

https://mfgservs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Metal Fabricators

1360 S Anna St

(316) 942-1301
5.0
(4) · Metal Fabricators

100 Industrial Dr

(316) 772-5400
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
114 reviews
5110
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christie Butcher Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:09 AM
Great, fast and friendly service! Have ordered from them several times and will continue!
Christie Butcher Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

07/23/2018, 04:12 AM
Great, fast and friendly service! Have ordered from them several times and will continue!
Julie Delp on Facebook

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 08:56 AM
Simply amazing! I called to place an order for supplies for our upcoming NRA Women On Target instructional shooting clinic, and they offered to donate the printing and some really nice swag for our participants! Companies like this are what makes America great!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Terry Cookie Cooke on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 01:16 AM
Fast and a great product. I will recommend them to others.
Jim Griff Carbine on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 02:36 AM
WOW! Fast and Perfect! Awesome customer service! To the door in 3 days from the order time! Great product we have been using for the club!
Jan on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 08:17 AM
my father started this company many years ago when I was just a little girl. He has since passed away and I never get back to Kansas so could you tell me what you now manufacture? It was wrought iron products when he sold it. Anything you can tell me about my father s company would be appreciated. Jan
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/27/2012, 01:12 AM
my father started this company many years ago when I was just a little girl. He has since passed away and I never get back to Kansas so could you tell me what you now manufacture? It was wrought iron products when he sold it. Anything you can tell me about my father s company would be appreciated. Jan
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.