Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manraj Palace Cuisine of India

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
45 reviews
|Diners|Kent, AR 98030

13003 SE Kent Kangley Rd Suite 115, Ste 115, Kent, AR 98030

(253) 236-3536

http://manrajpalace.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Fine indian couisine and catering.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
45 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Gray on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2020, 11:40 AM
The best Indian Food in Wa state! Love this restaurant. Great food and nice family.
Laura Kenison Mitchell on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2020, 09:32 AM
Excellent food! there are so many dishes that they serve that are on our "favorites" list. the Naan is terrific, and we recently discovered how delicious their rice pudding and mango icecream are! Manraj Palace is definitely a favorite for our whole family!
Kevin Helfrick on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 00:11 AM
Manraj palace recently visited Enumclaw in their mobile food truck, it was easily some of the best Indian food I’ve ever had! My wife and I have been missing Indian food since leaving Seattle and Manraj palace was simply the best!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Matt Graham on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/18/2019, 14:45 PM
Great options for vegetarians, be sure to request vegan if you don't want cheese.
De Archer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 10:14 AM
We have been eating here consistently for about 3 years. No other place compares in taste, spice consistency, and customer service. Our favorites include: chai tea, garlic naan, mango korma, mushroom masala, and aloo matter paneer. The vegetarian selection is vast but there is plenty of choices for our meat eating friends!!!
Mallory Brooke on Facebook

2 years ago

04/07/2019, 04:58 AM
Highly recommend the Chicken Korma with Garlic Naan, rice pillau We have been eating here for years now and it just gets better. Absolutely the best Indian restaurant in the area better then any place in Seattle or Tacoma. Try the Taj Mahal beer that’s really good too! If you like spicy or a little spice get 2-3 stars. Really makes the food even better brings out all those flavors.
Robert Doheny Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 09:28 AM
Amazing food !!!!! Everything on the menu is good.
Kristi Dunbar Sherrard on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 10:20 AM
Love love love the food, the people and how clean it is. Best Indian food
Gautam Ravi on Foursquare

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 06:48 AM
Great biryani, dal soup and Aloo Parathas
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.