Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mann Eye 2

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
142 reviews
|Eyewear & Opticians|Houston, TX 77338 United States

9745 Farm to Market 1960 Bypass Rd W, in Deerbrook Plaza, Houston, TX 77338 United States

(832) 412-1028

https://www.manneye.com/glasses-and-contacts/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(29) · Healthcare

2502 Woodhead St

(713) 528-2010
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

2879 TX-36

(979) 885-0665
5.0
(3) · Optometrists

11339 Veterans Memorial Dr

(281) 580-7555
5.0
(299) · Healthcare

6026 Hwy 6

(281) 499-2600
5.0
(92) · Healthcare

421 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-2030
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1234 Bay Area Blvd

(281) 488-2020
About

Mann Eye 2 is your new option for eye exams, brought to you by the eye care team you've trusted for more than 35 years -- Mann Eye Institute.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
142 reviews
5119
  
47
  
33
  
21
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jose J. Garcia review for Mann Eye 2
Jose J. Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2020, 05:17 AM
Great Staff and Very Knowledgeable! All very Helpful n Courteous. They also are taking all precautions during this Covid 19 period! Highly Recommended!🤓👀
Linda Shaffer-Parker review for Mann Eye 2
Linda Shaffer-Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 05:21 AM
I had an appointment yesterday, and used my Groupon. I had an awesome experience. Dr Christina Guerrero, was so pleasant and explained everything to me. I did not get glasses since she saw I had cataracts in both eyes. Awaiting for my Medicare to kick in in Jan '18. The staff was just as friendly and personable as Dr Guerrero was. Thank you guys.
Lenette Janik review for Mann Eye 2
Lenette Janik on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2017, 05:43 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
MissLadycoppertone Sistabigbone Williams review for Mann Eye 2
MissLadycoppertone Sistabigbone Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2017, 04:23 AM
Everything went well and everyone was really nice.
Business Response:

Hey there! Feel free to call or message us if you need anything! 👍

Katie Rae Thomson review for Mann Eye 2
Katie Rae Thomson on Facebook

5 years ago

03/25/2017, 08:38 AM
I have had the worst experience with Humble's location of Mann Eye 2, and would not recommend this place's unprofessionalism to anyone--especially those looking to save with the Groupon they are offering, as I was. I purchased an eye exam and two pairs of glasses from them with the Groupon and covered the rest with cash, as I do not have vision insurance--still spent about $300 out of pocket. As a side note, my boyfriend, who does have insurance, also came to get an exam and ... Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.