Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manhattan Men Revue - Male Strippers Club & Strip Show

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10018

575 8th Ave, New York, NY 10018

(347) 852-0157

https://manhattanmen.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
KatieMorgan on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/13/2010, 01:29 AM
Thank you guys for a great experiecne!!! – We went to see the New York City male strippers the past weekend and had a absolute blast.The guys wer all hot and wer very friendly This New York City male strip show far exceeded all of our expectations.We are having a bachelorette party New York City in two months and I will be back.We want to thank all of you at Manhattan Men for a great job.Keep up with all of the great work and can not wait to come see all of you sexy male dancers again..‎
StacyLu12 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/13/2010, 01:29 AM
So much fun!! – So my friends were visiting from out of town and they wanted to see some hot guys. One of them saw all the positive reviews here and decided she wanted to see male strippers. I told her "no". I was not going to a male strip show. They literally dragged me here but since they were my good friends and were visiting from far away (Spain) I decided to be a good sport and go. I didn't know exactly what to expect when I first got there. The club itself was really nice and was decorated beautifully. It had a bachelorette theme. I saw alot of bachelorettes and birthday girls there. The show started with the host introducing the Massage Guys one by one. They were all like male models or actors or what not. Some of them were really hot. Then they would call the girls up on stage (usually the bachelorette or birthday girl) and then there would be an "act" Each act consisted of 3 guys coming out and dancing for the girls and then one guy would stay on and strip. I must say the dancing was actually not that bad. Everything was choreographed really well. It was like a scaled down Broadway show. Well sorry for the long review but in the end I did have alot of fun and was really glad I came. It turned out to be a really fun night!!!
amandachiq on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/13/2010, 01:27 AM
Wow - Hottest guys ever – I hosted my best friends bachelorette party here last week and we all had a great time. The male revue was awesome, the male stippers were soooo amazing and my bachelorette had the time of her life, even her mom had a blast! I highly recommend this club for anyone throwing a bachelorette party in New York City. Make sure you get the male organ bachelorette party cake its well worth it!‎
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
lilgreek92 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/13/2010, 01:13 AM
Had an amazing time – I had just broken up with my BF (caught him cheating) I was totally depressed until my best friend came over and told me she had a little surprise for me.... little did I know she was taking me to the hottest strip club in New York!!!!! the guys were so much fun and not to mention those guys can move!!!!!! I honestly believe they are the hottest male strippers in New York and I think they also have a club in Atlantic City!!! Girls if you are looking for a male revue / strip club in new york check out the guys here at Manhattan Men!!!‎
fionalittle92 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/13/2010, 01:08 AM
Great job guys!! – I heard that this is the newest male strip club in New York City. I was little bit curious so I visit this place with my friends. The place was nice, spacious and clean. I like the services. The hunky male strippers were cool. They all looks hot and sexy. I like their stripper show. Keep it up‎
Melora H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/11/2010, 01:31 AM
Classy Show The guys show was great. Yes, I have witnessed most of male stripping shows all over the city, but this place stands out. It is worth coming back and hitting the show again. All the guys were real hunk. They performed the acts with great passion and showcased the uniqueness. The moment they came around me asking for tips, I was a bit worried. But the guys proved me wrong. They were respectful, and really gentle. And boy! The waiters were hot too. I will definitely rank a 5 star to them. From now on, we are the regulars of The Hot HunkOmania Show at Club Duvet!
fran923 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/03/2010, 01:32 AM
Great show! Highly recommend – I went to this male revue on May 1, 2010. I went for my friends 22nd birthday. We got VIP tickets and I bought the Ultimate Diva Package. The guys were hot and in amazing shape. Buying the ultimate diva package was worth every cent. My friend got to sit on stage with 4 other girls and the "Multi Millionare Businessman" showed them a good time. There was a 2 drink minimum = $20 but the drinks were strong it would only take 2 drinks to get you drunk lol. At the end of the show we took a picture with all the "hunks". Majority of the guys were friendly and the staff made sure we were having a good time. I didnt like how small the VIP section was. Most of the floor were tables which were "reserved". We had to stand most of the time since there was nowhere to sit. Another issue was that the place was overpacked. They need to limit the amount of people are in there for the little amount of space they have. I would definetly go here again and would recommend it to everyone.
frey melissa on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/23/2010, 01:25 AM
Pleasantly surprised! – Im not really a fan of male strippers or male strip clubs for that matter, but this male strip club is great; the male strippers are all gorgeous and there are so many types: black male strippers, white, asian, latin male strippers (we counted at least 30 of them) ...the decor was also great, the male strip club is a little small for the amount of women they put in there, but we were on the main floor in the vip section, we had like the best seats. The male review show itself was great, very high energy, there are like 3 stages within the strip club and the male dancers are simultaneously dancing on all 3 stages at the same time, doing the same choreographed routine, it was really cool to watch... No matter where you decide to sit, the show is always pretty close to you... All in all it was a great show and a great time and it was worth it! I do recommend it to anyone celebrating a bachelorette party, birthday party or a girls night out.
AnnieC66 on Citysearch

12 years ago

09/17/2009, 01:21 AM
Fun and interactive show! – I see why they call this place the #1 most popular spot for a bachelorette party in NYC--gorgeous, gyrating men stripping down to teeny, tiny thongs, an all-girl audience completely pumped and screeching with excitement, friendly, shirtless waiters and booze--it's really a perfect place for girls to just get crazy and feel wonderfully catered to~ As for the dancers, they all had incredible bodies and I was pleasantly surprised to find there were 4 or 5 guys that were actually quite handsome (pretty faces, nice hair) as well! Two that stood out to me were Dean the Business Man (lol~ if you like the Wall St. Type, you'll appreciate this cutie's dance skid--he's also trying to become an actor, it seems, and let me tell you, he's got the looks for it!) and Bishop the European Nobleman (Hungarian, specifically~ He's from Hungary, I think and has that dark, mysterious, sultry vibe and starts his extremely impressive/athletic routine off with some beautifully choreographed moves--very classy somehow!)--I give them both top props!! Some of the guys (like those two) were really bringing it during the show--taking their performances/dancing/seduction seriously despite knowing that most of the audience didn't really care what they did as long as they were hot and almost-naked. I really appreciated the guys who made an effort--it was somehow more respectful to us ladies, because they were truly aiming to allure and please (as any male customer at a female strip club expects) rather than just showing off their bodies and lording it over their spellbound audience. The show attempts to cater to various women's fantasies. There are lots of guys in uniform, as expected (a firefighter, a cop, an airforce guy), a cowboy, the above-mentioned wall st. business man, a pair of felons, a 50 Cent-like black dude, a Hispanic guy... gah, I can't remember what else. @_@ It seems like they use different guys for different nights--here's hoping you can see Dean, at least, who was voted Playgirl's Playmate of theYear 2008 (and for very good reason)--you really haven't seen anything like his routine before! My suggestions to the staff: how about a little more interaction among the guys? It's hot seeing a guy being gorgeous on his own, but get some light, playful bromance factor in there and you'll have the girls screaming even more~ :P
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.