Logo White
Watch Demo

Manhattan Home Design

Own this business?
4.5
244 reviews
|Retail|New York, NY 10018

325 W 38th St #1501, #1501, New York, NY 10018

(646) 578-8606

https://manhattanhomedesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

113 W 25th Street

(212) 645-7079
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

936 West End Ave A2

(888) 870-0145
5.0
(1) · Retail

90 Woodbridge Center Dr # 160

(732) 283-9395
5.0
(7) · Retail

45 E Main St

(631) 691-6788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

481 West Side Ave

(201) 486-8006
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

43-10 21st St

(718) 729-9111
About

Walk in today to get free shipping along with free George Nelson Clock worth $299 on your purchase. Now get $100 off on all outdooe products use coupon OUTDOOR17 Our exemplary portfolio includes lighting, indoor & outdoor furniture as well as an office furniture range. We offer superior quality products, competitive prices and expedited delivery from our fulfillment center in the United States. Driven by our mission to share the benefits of high-quality designs at affordable prices paired with exceptional customer service, Manhattan Home Design has become the leading supplier of modern, contemporary furniture based on classic designs. Our leather furnishings, namely the Eames Lounge Chair, A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
244 reviews
5199
  
415
  
33
  
22
  
122
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 167 Reviews4.5Google
  • 48 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.8BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/16/2016, 01:29 AM
After reading many online Manhattan home design reviews, I decided to order an Eames style lounge chair and Aluminum office chair. I could not be happier with the quality of the products.... Both chairs are of higher quality than I expected for the price. The lounger's leather is a tab bit stiff at first but breaks in pretty quickly. Some reviewers comment about the braces which attach the back and arms to the base - they are definitely steel not plastic. More stronger than I expected them to be. My FEDEX driver didn't make an attempt to deliver but claimed he did, waffling between 3 different stories...Fortunately the way the chairs were packaged protected them quite well. Assembly of the lounger is very easy and was completed in less than 10 minutes. It isn't that the arm rest holes don't line up, it is that the fit tolerance is so tight that you need to squeeze the arm rests in tight which can be difficult by yourself because the stuffing is very firm. Overall, an amazing purchase.
Addrian Addrian on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2016, 01:12 AM
I recently checked out their tulip table replica in the NYC showroom and I absolutely loved it. They even gave me a $50 off discount just for dropping by! Since I'm fmiliar with their site, I know they had sometimes given a $30 off discount so I felt extra special to get a higger one. I found that Manhattan Home Design reviews can be pretty hit or miss, but it's a generally good experience for me most of the time.
Peter Andre on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 10:59 AM
I needed an eames lounge chair replica for my office and could not find something affordable. I'm glad mhd has started selling theirs for $994. Rove concepts and others sell them for upwards of $2,000 and have long waiting periods. I feel glamorous now that my office has the eames lounge replica. It took about a week after my purchase to arrive in my office which isn't too bad for a large piece.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Katherine Brunt on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 01:47 AM
Ordered a womb chair replica last week and got the chair today. So far, I'm loving it, it's so plush and soft and you can take apart the pillows. I was a bit weary of ordering from a replica company, but I couldn't bring myself to buy the original Knoll womb chair for $4,000. Quality wise, this company seems to be on top of their game. The fedex guy was so nice and made it a great experience.
Jim Burns on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 11:20 AM
I really wanted to buy an arco lamp replica but I couldn't afford it. The mhd arco lamp replica is definitely one of the affordable replicas, but I opted with the sunflower floor lamp, which looks like the arco lamp replica but hundreds of dollars cheaper. i even called the sales department for some tech support and they were so kind as to tell me the instructions I needed.
Anna Cranston on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 09:35 AM
I knew this place would be hit or miss based on manhattan home design reviews i've found online. But I went with this company on a whim. And because their price for the eames lounge chair replica was at $994. most other reputable replica companies charge a lot higher for their lowest costing eames lounge replica. The chair arrived less than a week of my placing the order, so so far, so good. The chair looks really nice so in the end it was worth buying from here.
Harry Tiedemann on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 06:49 AM
I am thrilled with my eames lounge replica. I've always wanted one but struggled with affording it. The one here is of good quality and i didn't need to call the sales team for research since the product page on the mhd site listed every detail about this chair. I paid a little over $1,000 for real Italian leather in black and am so satisfied.
Mk Ahma on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 09:04 AM
Manhattan Home Design company is Excellent service. Great products, cool showroom and I got an extra discount just for coming in! I love my Eames lounge chair. It's not made in China like some companies do.
Kawsar Ahmad on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2016, 07:54 AM
Great. Manhattan Home Design is best service in New York. Excellent guys and excellent worker’s. It provide a good service. I always get great service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.