Logo White
Watch Demo

Manhattan Home Design

Own this business?
4.4
200 reviews
|Retail|New York, NY 10018

325 W 38th St #1501, #1501, New York, NY 10018

(646) 578-8606

http://www.manhattanhomedesign.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Michael Taylor Designs
5.0
(3) · Retail

8687 Melrose Ave

(310) 360-8118

1 person is looking at this business

Ligne Roset
5.0
(2) · Retail

255 S Old Woodward Ave # 150

(248) 723-2500

1 person is looking at this business

Westchester Upholstery
5.0
(2) · Retail

235 Westchester Ave

(914) 481-8700

3 people are looking at this business

Home Town Sales Lease Winfield
5.0
(3) · Retail
Evergreen Upholstery Inc
5.0
(2) · Retail

5819 Tracyton Blvd NW

(360) 373-1727
Beautiful Bedrooms Mattresses & More
5.0
(1) · Retail

3320 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 838-5470

1 person is looking at this business

About

Walk in today to get free shipping along with free George Nelson Clock worth $299 on your purchase. Now get $100 off on all outdooe products use coupon OUTDOOR17 Our exemplary portfolio includes lighting, indoor & outdoor furniture as well as an office furniture range. We offer superior quality products, competitive prices and expedited delivery from our fulfillment center in the United States. Driven by our mission to share the benefits of high-quality designs at affordable prices paired with exceptional customer service, Manhattan Home Design has become the leading supplier of modern, contemporary furniture based on classic designs. Our leather furnishings, namely the Eames Lounge Chair, A

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
200 reviews
5157
  
414
  
33
  
22
  
121
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 124 Reviews4.4Google
  • 47 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 25 Reviews4.8BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

06/01/2018, 12:19 PM
They answered all of my questions quickly and felt in good about my decision to buy. Very professional.
on BirdEye

a year ago

06/01/2018, 12:17 PM
Very beautiful piece that was packed up very securely. Quality beyond expectations and great price too. After some online research I felt safe after reading other people's review. That's why I wanted to share mine today. Happy with everything.
on BirdEye

a year ago

05/02/2018, 08:49 AM
Manhattan home design reviews and selects the highest quality eames lounge chair replicas and ottomans and I am very happy with their mid century modern furniture.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on BirdEye

a year ago

04/27/2018, 11:58 AM
I trusted all the positive Manhattan Home Design Reviews I saw online and ordered an Eames Lounge chair. I am glad I did because the chair is really fantastic. The leather is soft and has a really nice shine (I upgraded to Aniline leather). Great addition to my living room!
on BirdEye

a year ago

04/09/2018, 14:01 PM
Very helpful and professional, worked with me over email in a polite and responsive manner and did a great job! Would definitely recommend to others also considering all the other positive manhattan home design reviews.
on BirdEye

a year ago

03/15/2018, 13:39 PM
Great experience and smooth transaction. We are in love with this lamp already. Thanks!
on BirdEye

a year ago

03/12/2018, 13:45 PM
manhattan home design reviews keep adding up due to the great quality of their mid-century modern furniture and I'm very happy with them as well
John Robert on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 05:03 AM
Shortly after moving into my new house, I decided to buy Eames lounge chair. I had looked for this chair for ages and had found several sellers. I finally decided to take the plunge and purchase it from Manhattan home Design. The site lists everything about most of their furniture, including the Eames lounge chair replica down to the nitty gritty. Every detail about this chair, what it is made of, what it feels like, how it moves, etc is on the product page. That was the first good sign, that the company isn’t hiding anything and that they’re putting forth the positives, which is in most of the details. The seller Manhattan Home Design was especially good; they kept in touch with us through ...  more>>
Alder Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2016, 01:26 AM
Great costumer service! I love the atmosphere at this store. My Friend was looking for an inexpensive Lounge chair for her guest room. After going to several different furniture stores we stumbled upon manhattan home design. They had unbeatable prices and excellent service. The sales guy provided us with a great Eames lounge chair at an amazing price that fit within our budget AND was better than all the other furniture stores. Needless to say, we will be returning to MHD real soon for our future furniture needs. We were pretty happy with finding a tasteful looking Eames lounge chair within the budget we had with FREE shipping. We also bought a nice Coffee table called Noguchi table which co...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.