Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manhattan Home Design

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
409 reviews
|Furniture Stores|New York, NY 10018

325 W 38th St #1501, #1501, New York, NY 10018

(646) 578-8606

https://manhattanhomedesign.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

29 Bergen St

(201) 568-7307

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

481 West Side Ave

(201) 486-8006

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

6 S Washington St

(914) 332-4189
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

113 W 25th Street

(212) 645-7079

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Retail

45 E Main St

(631) 691-6788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

91 Main St

(973) 443-0303

2 people are looking at this business

About

Walk in today to get free shipping along with free George Nelson Clock worth $299 on your purchase. Now get $100 off on all outdooe products use coupon OUTDOOR17 Our exemplary portfolio includes lighting, indoor & outdoor furniture as well as an office furniture range. We offer superior quality products, competitive prices and expedited delivery from our fulfillment center in the United States. Driven by our mission to share the benefits of high-quality designs at affordable prices paired with exceptional customer service, Manhattan Home Design has become the leading supplier of modern, contemporary furniture based on classic designs. Our leather furnishings, namely the Eames Lounge Chair, A

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
409 reviews
5327
  
424
  
34
  
23
  
148
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leatha W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 12:19 PM
They answered all of my questions quickly and felt in good about my decision to buy. Very professional.
Leatha W. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/01/2018, 12:17 PM
Very beautiful piece that was packed up very securely. Quality beyond expectations and great price too. After some online research I felt safe after reading other people's review. That's why I wanted to share mine today. Happy with everything.
E. S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 08:49 AM
Manhattan home design reviews and selects the highest quality eames lounge chair replicas and ottomans and I am very happy with their mid century modern furniture.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Shay G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 11:58 AM
I trusted all the positive Manhattan Home Design Reviews I saw online and ordered an Eames Lounge chair. I am glad I did because the chair is really fantastic. The leather is soft and has a really nice shine (I upgraded to Aniline leather). Great addition to my living room!
Jordan G. on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 14:01 PM
Very helpful and professional, worked with me over email in a polite and responsive manner and did a great job! Would definitely recommend to others also considering all the other positive manhattan home design reviews.
Adam D. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 13:39 PM
Great experience and smooth transaction. We are in love with this lamp already. Thanks!
E. S. on BirdEye

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 13:45 PM
manhattan home design reviews keep adding up due to the great quality of their mid-century modern furniture and I'm very happy with them as well
John Robert on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 07:29 AM
John Robert on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2017, 05:03 AM
Shortly after moving into my new house, I decided to buy Eames lounge chair. I had looked for this chair for ages and had found several sellers. I finally decided to take the plunge and purchase it from Manhattan home Design. The site lists everything about most of their furniture, including the Eames lounge chair replica down to the nitty gritty. Every detail about this chair, what it is made of, what it feels like, how it moves, etc is on the product page. That was the first good sign, that the company isn’t hiding anything and that they’re putting forth the positives, which is in most of the details. The seller Manhattan Home Design was especially good; they kept in touch with us through emails during the entire shipping process. Packaged well, and very easy to assemble. I really love our new chair from Manhattan Home Design. It looks great in our apartment and the leather feels high quality. If you want a "lazy boy" cushy chair then you know where to go! I would highly recommend this chair!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.