BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Dr. Neil Zane
5.0

manhattan family orthodontics

5.0
47 reviews
Dentists
 133 E 58th St Suite 912, Ste 912, New York, NY 10022US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(646) 760-8028

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
47 reviews
546
  
4 
  
31
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 25 reviews4.9
  • 22 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Aug 08, 2017
Professional, courteous, accommodating and pleasant to be near --- best In town! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 07, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 22, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, May 18, 2017
Dr. Togias and all of the staff are very friendly and patient and supportive. I never felt rushed during my appointments. Great location for those who work in midtown east area above 42nd and a good thing for hours after 5pm too. Welcoming and bright office environment, too. Highly recommend them! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 08, 2016
Very friendly staff and docs are very good with kids. Feel very comfortable to get treated here. more »
Business Response:
Thank You for your feedback!
5on Facebook, Jan 20, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 11, 2015
Can't say enough wonderful things about this practice and everyone who works there - talk about making a potentially difficult experience so much fun for our son! Dr. Togias and his staff are very professional, accommodating, and thorough, and exceptionally nice. They also put impressive thought and effort into their many wonderful patient appreciation touches. Can't help but smile with every visit :) more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much Julia Kleyner Burke for your great review! Its such a genuine pleasure to have your family be apart of our family during your sons orthodontic journey! You two light up the room when you walk in and you make our days in the office that much better! Until your next visit...smile on!
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 02, 2015
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 11, 2015
more »
3on Facebook, Jan 25, 2015
Dr. Togias and the team is a team indeed my daughter and I love their awesomeness from the entrance to the exit. We are pleased with the caring service received hence the reason we continue to come back. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the phenomenal review Penny! We enjoy seeing you and your daughter and we look forward to seeing you on her next appointment. Keep smiling and have an amazing day!
5on Facebook, Nov 29, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the stars Fonsi!
5on Facebook, Oct 29, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the stars Ana!
5on Facebook, Jul 07, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the stars Karla!
5on Facebook, Jun 04, 2014
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the stars Jenni! We look forward to seeing your family this year!
5on Facebook, Jan 23, 2014
Dr. Togias and his Dental Assistants are awesome!! Never a wait and always courteous! Definitely recommend Dr. Togias' office. Worth the travel to the city from BK. more »
Business Response:
Thank you Ana!
5on Facebook, Dec 04, 2013
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the stars Marian!!!
5on Facebook, Nov 21, 2013
They are the best more »
Business Response:
Thank you Keta!!
5on Facebook, Nov 12, 2013
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the stars Alberto!!
5on Facebook, Oct 22, 2013
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the stars Takis!!
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2013
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the stars Jack!!
5on Facebook, Sep 24, 2013
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the stars John!!
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2013
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the stars Jean!!
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2013
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the stars Arghavan!!
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
133 E 58th St Suite 912, Ste 912, New York, NY 10022
Dentists
Today 11:00 am - 7:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
We create confident smiles that enable patients to look and feel their best!
Meet the Business Owner
Kris T.
Business Owner
Born in Rochester, New York, Dr. Kris Togias DMD completed his early education in Greece. Upon returning to the United States, Dr. Togias completed his undergraduate degree in Biology and Chemistry from the University of Rochester, after which he moved to Boston. He earned his dental degree from Tufts University School of Dental Medicine and went on to complete a postgraduate specialty residency in Orthodontics and Maxillofacial Orthopedics.
Dr. Togias' practice, Manhattan Family Orthodontics, is a small, patient-centered specialty suite in Midtown at the corner of 58th Street and Lexington Avenue. His practice is committed to comprehensive, high-quality orthodontic care with a focus on individualized treatment based on each patient's unique needs.
more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.