Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manhattan Covers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Other|New York, NY 10028

2) 400 East 80 Street, New York, NY 10028

(646) 274-1899

http://diegomiguel

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

3 Ricki Ln

(845) 469-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

105-25 65 ave suite P3

(718) 490-8759

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

260 39th St

(718) 499-6793
5.0
(2) · Other

480 New Rochelle Rd

(914) 663-8342
5.0
(1) · Other

15 Alexander Pl

(914) 384-7110

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
joshua m. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/07/2014, 03:24 AM
Great job! I appreciated the promptness of your service, the soft sell of your maintenance service (I did use and am happy) and the great job done. This is the first time I've used this Marble Company but not the last. I have already recommended you to a major Restaurant chain.
angelina s. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/23/2014, 03:26 AM
Excellent job! The sales person was extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and helped me decide between several products that I was considering. All of the tile that I ordered was of a higher quality and thicker than the tile that I could purchase locally. My contractor was very impressed with the quality of the products. I have already recommended to several friends and I will definitely use you for future needs.
hazel c. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/15/2014, 04:31 AM
Great job! Just want to tell you that the granite looks spectacular!!! I am so thrilled that I bought that granite... it is awesome. I walked straight into that kitchen and I could hardly quit smiling. So, thank you both with this purchase. You were both easy to work with, fun, and accommodating. It is very much appreciated.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
bunny c. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/09/2014, 02:45 AM
Great job! The entire operation from beginning to end was stress free because of the kindness and knowledge of all of your staff members. We will highly recommend US Marble and Granite to everyone!
agacia a. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/31/2014, 04:21 AM
Great job! There were some tiles with damage and this company immediately responded and are processing replacements for me. Shipping personnel was excellent and placed the product in a convenient location for me.
pauline l. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/24/2014, 03:06 AM
Great job! Efficient and neat. Four men worked simultaneously in different parts of the building to complete the job faster. Very courteous, a thoroughly pleasant experience.
terrence t. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 02:45 AM
Perfect Marble I was going to drop you a note telling you how pleased I was with the Marble cleaning, but you beat me to it with the comment card that you mailed me. I'll definitely use your service again.
jessi c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 01:52 AM
Perfect Marble Was supposed to be a "definite first," but crew did not arrive till 10:50 AM due to office error. I would be the first to admit that when they got down to it they were very professional and did a marvelous Job.
arnell c. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/04/2014, 03:54 AM
Great job! Thank you for a great job from start to finish. We love it! Looking forward to doing business with you again!"
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.