Logo White
Watch Demo

Mane Limousine

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Automotive|Naperville, Illinois 60563

809 N Sleight St, Naperville, Illinois 60563

(630) 699-0304

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Bimmerscan
5.0
(15) · Automotive

23502 Commerce Center Dr

(949) 306-5184

8 people are looking at this business

Bill's Garage
5.0
(16) · Automotive

306 Northern Ave

(617) 542-1309

6 people are looking at this business

Naco Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

12761 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 651-6843

1 person is looking at this business

Racine Tire & Auto Service
5.0
(1) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640

3 people are looking at this business

Bill's Auto Garage
5.0
(12) · Automotive

18335 E San Tan Blvd Ste 4

(480) 384-1581

5 people are looking at this business

Cosmetic Auto Repair Systems
5.0
(3) · Automotive

4518 Georgia St S

(806) 683-4981

3 people are looking at this business

About

At MANE Limousine, we do what we love to do, which is exceeding our customers' expectations and leaving them with memories of an unforgettable excursion. If you have an occasion coming up in the near future for which you would like to make a little more magical, then contact us today to book your limousine or party bus experience now.Over the years, MANE Limousine has grown into a full fleet because of the quality of our service and our understanding of the needs of our clients. From visiting businessmen and foreign dignitaries to the magical evening of prom, we can help to enhance your experience in Naperville and surrounding areas. We understand that your occasion is of utmost importance t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Parade H. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/08/2018, 07:53 AM
We used Mane Limo for a Cubs outing. Kevin was a terrific driver/host. On time for the pick up. Comfortable, reasonable and friendly. Can't get much better. We'll use him for all our needs going forward.
Lender L. on Citysearch

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 09:19 AM
Highly recommended! Professional, friendly service without a hassle. When ever needed, we will definitely call Mane Limo and ask for Tunis.
horse rider P. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 03:03 AM
We used Mane Limo for my bachelor party and it was great! The driver was punctual, professional, and got a rambunctious group of guys to and from our destination safely. The party bus comes prepared with a nice cooler for beverages. We had an awesome time, cranked the tunes and didn't have to worry about anyone driving. I would recommend this service to anyone, and I will likely be using Mane Limo for our next party!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Rae B. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 01:04 AM
Yes the company for my bachelor party they provided us exactly what we were seeking in a very timely manner. I absolutely loved the people we dealt with they helped us out a lot and took good care of us.
SnowSculptor M. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 03:57 AM
I've always wanted to ride in a limousine, however most companies charge a good price for rides so I've always avoided using a limousine service. I was traveling back from work and decided to use a limousine service since my company was paying for transportation. A co-worker of mine used Mane Limousine a few time prior and recommended I try them out. I was amazingly shocked at how low the price was and how accurate they were meeting me at the airport. Since then, I have used Mane Limousine for the last 6 months and would like to recommend to everyone to use their service. They are fast, reliable, affordable, and really nice. No more taxi's for me when traveling!
Swan E. on Citysearch

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 04:56 AM
We hired Mane Limo to take 15 ladies to the Pink concert. Fred was amazing! It was even Fred's Birthday and he was working and made the night amazing! He was on time and also stopped for us to use the restroom on the way there and home. Let us crank the radio and party. The cooler on the bus was stocked with different beer and water and even a few pops. It was a great experience and I will definitely be using this company for future events. Thanks for helping to make our night great Fred and Mane Limo!!!
eleonorxrfeldmanhko1856 on Superpages

2 years ago

11/27/2017, 08:43 AM
Mane Limo came through for us for a last minute party bus request and exceeded all our expectations! On time, clean, fun, luxurious, safe - all these things made the experience worthwhile. 15+ teens enjoyed every moment of their ride to/from their destination - in fact, they said that it was the most fun part of the outing! The fun lights on the bus along with the soda/water and the bluetooth speaker were all hits with the teens. The driver was very professional, gave the teens his contact information (in case of issue or emergency while he was waiting for their dinner to conclude), and most importantly provided them a safe and FUN outing.We are already talking about using Mane again!
Dillez L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 03:42 AM
My friends threw me a bachleorette party this past weekend and Mane Limo was FANTASTIC getting us to and from our destination! Being prom weekend, it was tough for us to even find an available vehicle, but Mane came through for us! We got a party bus, which arrived on time both ways and was very clean/comfortable. Bless our driver for putting up with our rowdiness with a smile. Everyone in my party said they would book Mane again.
wortharianne on Superpages

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 03:06 AM
My friends threw me a bachleorette party this past weekend and Mane Limo was FANTASTIC getting us to and from our destination! Being prom weekend, it was tough for us to even find an available vehicle, but Mane came through for us! We got a party bus, which arrived on time both ways and was very clean/comfortable. Bless our driver for putting up with our rowdiness with a smile. Everyone in my party said they would book Mane again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.