Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mandy's nails LLC Inside Phenix Salon Suites

Claimed
5.0
24 reviews
|Nail Salons|Greenfield, WI 53220 United States

4840 S 76th St, Ste 122, Greenfield, WI 53220 United States

(262) 748-3893

https://mandys-nails-llc-inside-phenix-salon-suites.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(16) · Nail Salons

3605 Chapel Hill Rd

(224) 730-0302
5.0
(7) · Nail Salons

18990 W Bluemound Rd

(262) 785-1597
5.0
(36) · Nail Salons

5120 W Bluemound Rd

(414) 292-3280
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

8585 N Port Washington Rd

(414) 540-6685
5.0
(77) · Beauty

600 Hartbrook Dr

(262) 367-4247
About

Gel nails, acrylic nails, Dip powder system nails, manicures, pedicures, freehand designs

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Recia Gomez review for Mandy's nails LLC Inside Phenix Salon Suites
Recia Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2021, 02:33 AM
Amanda did an excellent job, I would highly recommend her to anyone thats looking for a stylist. she took the time to treat me like a regular client on my first visit 😊
Business Response:

Thank you!!😊

Marisol Torres-Colorado review for Mandy's nails LLC Inside Phenix Salon Suites
Marisol Torres-Colorado on Facebook

3 years ago

05/07/2019, 04:07 AM
she was gentle and a nice person
Becky Woppert review for Mandy's nails LLC Inside Phenix Salon Suites
Becky Woppert on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 07:34 AM
Amanda is amazing! I’ve been coming to her for over a year now and she always does a great job! She made a special design just for my vacation! She also was able to fix my ugly toe so I could wear sandals. Love the work that she does and would recommend her to everyone!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Alyssa Hobgood review for Mandy's nails LLC Inside Phenix Salon Suites
Alyssa Hobgood on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 11:13 AM
When you find a good nail artist - you don't look back! That's exactly what I've done. Amanda is extremely talented at what she does. She is always so welcoming and makes certain you love your nails.
Alyssa Hobgood review for Mandy's nails LLC Inside Phenix Salon Suites
Alyssa Hobgood on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 10:26 AM
When you find a good nail artist - you don't look back! That's exactly what I've done. Amanda is extremely talented at what she does. She is always so welcoming and makes certain you love your nails.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.