Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mandarin House Chinese Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
739 reviews
|Chinese|Essexville, MI 48732

3000 Center Ave, Essexville, MI 48732

(989) 893-9499

https://www.facebook.com/mandarin-house-essexville-michigan-178285195529661/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(4) · Restaurants

3341 Linden Rd

(810) 733-3838
4.5
(233) · Chinese

4233 Saginaw St

(810) 715-3889
4.5
(283) · Chinese

1358 W Bristol Rd

(810) 767-7603

2 people are looking at this business

4.4
(285) · Chinese

610 State Rd

(989) 823-3577

4 people are looking at this business

4.3
(414) · Chinese

162 E Huron Ave

(989) 269-2900

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(325) · Chinese

3867 Lapeer Rd

(810) 744-1551

2 people are looking at this business

About

we are family restaurant. we serve chinese food have buffet and menu items.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
739 reviews
5408
  
4180
  
368
  
232
  
129
  
22 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathie Bauer on Facebook

8 months ago

01/08/2021, 12:43 PM
The food is delicious and you are served very generous portions. Whatever protein you order, you get plenty of it. Mandarin House is in my top three restaurants....at the very top.
Drzewicki Seth on Facebook

9 months ago

12/12/2020, 14:47 PM
Mandarin House didn't let us down, again!My wife ordered Sweet and Sour chicken and I ordered the Hunan Beef. first time ordering it and it was so good! They packed a lot of food into our containers at a reasonable price.
Shannon Benjamin on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2020, 22:17 PM
I tried Mandarin House for the first time today, and felt a little cocky so I ordered Mongolian Chicken extra spicy. I always ask for it extra spicy and nobody has come close, until now. I was literally blown away by the heat and flavor. I will be feeling this for a few days, so I have to pace myself. I consider this a challenge and I will be back!
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Sable Gulick on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2020, 06:51 AM
Orange chicken was awesome. I'm extremely picky when it comes to chicken - most places use fake popcorn sponge chicken - not Mandarin House, it's real chicken breast 🧡 & some of the best egg drop soup I've had. Take out was HOT and packaged neatly. Service was exceptional - Thanks again.
Nic Beauchamp on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 05:59 AM
The food is delicious!! Best Chinese place in Bay City/Essexville hands down! Never been disappointed! Try the crab rangoons!
Chris Cabala on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2020, 02:38 AM
Delicious as always. Thanks Mandarin House
Lauren Kuse Rongo-Gander on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2020, 03:46 AM
It's great! Go before 4 p.m. and you get a deal!!
Joan Szczepanski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2020, 01:16 AM
Never have been disappointed. Large selection to choose for lunch or dinner. Eat in or take out !!
Tim Eichhorn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 06:02 AM
Horrible buffet. Cold and tasteless
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.