Logo White
Watch Demo

Mancin Mark DDS

Own this business?
4.3
12 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Kansas City, MO 64118

7229 North Oak Trafficway, Kansas City, MO 64118

(816) 436-2760

https://www.kansascitycosmeticdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1297) · General Dentistry

13400 S Black Bob Rd

(913) 782-8900
5.0
(3) · Dental

3310 Mesa Way

(785) 843-2636
5.0
(24) · Dental

4831 W 136th St Suite 200

(913) 685-2171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(289) · General Dentistry

4268 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 452-5800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(133) · Dental

8435 Clint Dr, Belton, MO, 64012

(816) 331-5900

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(81) · Dental

766 Northstar Ct

(913) 417-7333
About

Specialties Cosmetic, Implant, Mercury-Free Fillings, Invisalign, Extractions, Root Canal Therapy, Dentures/Partials and Crowns and Family Dental Care...We are especially adept at taking care of those who have high levels of dental anxiety and are fearful of the dentist and dental treatment. History Established in 1992. Founded and established in 1992 Northland Dental and The Center for Dental & Facial Aesthetics has grown to become recognized not only here in the Kansas City Metropolitan area but we attract patients from virtually everywhere within the the United States. Dr. Mancin is one of the leaders in the use and implementation of advanced dental technology in his office. He was the ve

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
12 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews4.3Google
  • 2 Reviews3.5DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
B. Kilkenny on CareDash

a year ago

09/15/2019, 15:35 PM
Dr Mark Mancin DDS is a remarkable dentist I have been seeing Dr Mancin for almost a year now. He and his staff are warm and caring people. I'm very impressed with Dr Mancin's skill and his sense of humor. Everyone in his office works together to ensure a pleasant experience for every patient every time.
James Butler on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/07/2019, 00:04 AM
Very friendly,and professional.I would recommend them to anyone.
Happy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/29/2016, 01:49 AM
Dr. Mancin and his staff are excellent with medically and mentally "special" people. I have always been able to get ahold of him day or night for any emergent issues. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our dental care.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
DZ on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

01/17/2013, 14:24 PM
The dental work that I had Dr. Mancin perform included having cavities filled and teeth capped. I was happy with the filings – they were nearly painless. I did have problems with 2 of the caps he put on my teeth. One needed to be replaced because it didn’t fit (even after he tried to re-shape it) and the other created a space that held food. Since the cap was several years old his solution was for me to pay for another cap (without any offer to reduce the price). More importantly, I quit seeing Dr. Mancin because he constantly tried to convince me to have dental work done that wasn’t necessary. He will strongly suggest that something needs to be done and, if you decline, he will find something else that “must” be done. As for my denial of “treatment”, none of the problems that he said needed to be repaired/prevented over the last 6 years have actually become problems. I got tired of trying to determine what truly was needed and what was just a moneymaker for him. I a little research I found that some dentists operate this way to increase income in their office.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

8 years ago

05/01/2012, 17:05 PM
Dr Mancin saved my teeth after a nightmarish encounter with another dentist in my area. When my dentist of 25 years retired I had to find a new one; the one I chose nearly cost me my teeth and had dr Mancin not intervened I believe I would have ended up with a mouth full of implants. After tons of not only unnecessary but shoddy dental work, and getting a raging infection from dirty instruments I was in the middle of a full medical emergency in excruciating pain, and having a complete meltdown.To make matters worse it was a Saturday night. My friend referred me to Dr. Mancin, I left a message with his answering service and he called me back within 20 minutes. He talked to me for an hour on the phone, and Sunday night called me again to check on me and let me know he would be able to see me at 11 am Monday. The rest is history, I would have ended up with a mouth full of implants if it weren't for Dr. Mancin. Dr. Mancin did rooting and scaling, 1 implant and 6 veneers, I have never experienced excessive discomfort during or after having work done with Dr. Mancin, he is very reasonably priced, his facility is beautiful, very clean, staff is friendly and Dr. Mancins work is incredible, he is honest and gentle. Highly recommend!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.