Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Manchester Veterinary Clinic: Soutter Alexis DVM

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Veterinarians|Manchester, CT 06040

156 Spencer Street, Manchester, CT 06040

(860) 646-5170

https://www.manchestervetclinic.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1218 S Main St

(860) 628-9635
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

351 Pleasant St

(413) 372-6060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

313 Maple St

(413) 372-6060
4.8
(14) · Healthcare

135 Northampton St

(413) 527-4414

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(12) · Healthcare

2 Johnson St

(413) 739-2343

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(57) · Veterinarians

69 Southwick Rd

(413) 562-1873
About

Manchester Veterinary Clinic is a Animal Hospital facility at 156 Spencer Street in Manchester, CT. Services: Manchester Veterinary Clinic practices at 156 Spencer Street, Manchester, CT 06040. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Manchester Veterinary Clinic in Manchester, CT, please call (860) 646-5170 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
15 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki review for Manchester Veterinary Clinic: Soutter Alexis DVM
Vicki on Wellness

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 10:50 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Alexis Soutter for nearly 10 years. I will not go see another Vet for my dogs or any cats. Her knowledge, zest for research and love for homeopathy and allowing me to stay natural with my pets is what keeps me coming back. I adore her.
Vicki review for Manchester Veterinary Clinic: Soutter Alexis DVM
Vicki on Wellness

6 years ago

12/22/2015, 09:09 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Alexis Soutter for nearly 10 years. I will not go see another Vet for my dogs or any cats. Her knowledge, zest for research and love for homeopathy and allowing me to stay natural with my pets is what keeps me coming back. I adore her.
Anonymous review for Manchester Veterinary Clinic: Soutter Alexis DVM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/08/2013, 06:28 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Anonymous review for Manchester Veterinary Clinic: Soutter Alexis DVM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/30/2013, 02:32 AM
These vets are some of the best you'll find anywhere.
Anonymous review for Manchester Veterinary Clinic: Soutter Alexis DVM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/29/2013, 10:17 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Is this provider easy to reach in an emergency? Yes, they answered my call right away Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located
Anonymous review for Manchester Veterinary Clinic: Soutter Alexis DVM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

01/04/2013, 00:46 AM
Were the examining rooms clean and free of odor? Yes, they were immaculate. Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, they were ready for me right after I arrived. Does this provider treat every client equally? Definitely, they make everyone feel equally respected and cared for Did you feel that this veterinarian's pricing was fair? Yes, I thought it was fair
nmdow1 review for Manchester Veterinary Clinic: Soutter Alexis DVM
nmdow1 on Wellness

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 10:22 AM
Does this provider always put the customer first? Yes, they always put customers first Was this veterinarian friendly? Extremely Friendly Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Did this provider pressure you to purchase any unnecessary products during your visit? No, my decisions were always respected
Anonymous review for Manchester Veterinary Clinic: Soutter Alexis DVM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

10/01/2012, 04:58 AM
Was this provider's office clean? Yes! I was amazed at how clean it was! Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was there a designated area for your dog to go to the bathroom? Yes, It was extremely convenient and well kept
Anonymous review for Manchester Veterinary Clinic: Soutter Alexis DVM
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/10/2012, 02:08 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.