Logo White
Watch Demo

Manchester Foreign Auto

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Automotive|Manchester, NH 03109

880 Candia Rd, Manchester, NH 03109

(603) 232-0551

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Foreign Auto Enterprises
5.0
(1) · Automotive

409 Essex Ave

(978) 283-0120
Eurometrix
5.0
(5) · Automotive

228 Boston Rd

(978) 448-2557

1 person is looking at this business

Autoworks Unlimited
5.0
(7) · Automotive

84 Manchester St

(603) 226-0255

1 person is looking at this business

Truck & Auto Repair Inc
5.0
(8) · Automotive

55 Pond St

(781) 647-1317

1 person is looking at this business

Antique Limousine
5.0
(3) · Automotive

111 Atlantic Ave

(617) 309-6414
Aravel Auto Repairs
5.0
(12) · Automotive

75 W Hollis St

(603) 886-1929

2 people are looking at this business

About

Audi, Volkswagen, BMW, Mercedes, Subaru and other foreign auto service, repair, maintenece, and performance.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
576
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christian Chalogias on Facebook

4 months ago

08/09/2019, 01:06 AM
Most helpful guys around if you are looking to have your euros get worked on. Just had them do my coilovers on my b7 a4 and the fitment is perfect and everything feels great! Super big thank you to the guys down there
Kristen Kara on Facebook

6 months ago

05/30/2019, 04:08 AM
Great guys and HONEST! As a woman, I appreciate having a great mechanic to go to that isn't going to take advantage that I don't have a clue about cars, lol! Nice shop, clean and they have coffee 😁. Always find a way to squeeze in an appointment and offer great service. No more chain mechanic shops for me, these guys are great!
Mercedes Glk350
Sal Ali Salah on Facebook

8 months ago

04/04/2019, 05:45 AM
Hands down best mechanic shop around! I was recently referred to the shop by a close friend. I called to set up an appointment I ended up speaking with a gentleman named Jake. Filled him in on what work I was trying to preform, he set an appointment for me in a timely manner. I called a day before to confirm the appointment and to make sure the parts arrived! I arrived to the shop the next day I was greeted with a huge smile from Jake and Derek. I asked if they could give me a tour of the shop and let me tell you they had some sweet rides in there and I was shocked by how clean the shop was! Derek pulled the vehicle in right away to preform the work while me and Jake talked cars while I wait...  more>>
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Morgan Mitera on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 06:27 AM
If you have a foreign car and don’t go here, you’re really missing out. Jake and his team have been helping me since I started driving VWs nine years ago. 10/10 would recommend always!
Chris Tagliareni on Facebook

10 months ago

02/20/2019, 06:02 AM
I've been going here for years and couldn't be happier. They have worked on my B7 S4, MK4 R32, GTI, and 20th AE. Every time they thouched my cars the work was done right the first time. Great team / shop !
Javier Soto on Facebook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 08:23 AM
Great quality, great timing, more importantly GREAT people..
Ryan McCague on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 01:34 AM
Jake and his staff are top-notch guys with great enthusiasm for working on all makes of cars. I’m a V-dubber and very happy to have a local, highly technical team to help me with my old ‘84 Rabbit. Parts for this car are hard to find, but Jake went out of his way to help with finding just the right suspension kit and sway bars to get the job done right. Mechanically they have the car running in tip top shape and I’d highly recommend them to anyone!
Cengizhan Ercengiz on Facebook

a year ago

01/11/2019, 05:34 AM
Best mechanic servicing ever. I will be going here forever and making sure my kids do as well!! Spread the word!!
Amy Davella TA on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2019, 00:20 AM
Absolutely the best mechanics around! Jake and all of his guys are wonderful! They all clearly love their job and all of their customers. I never feel like they are trying to take advantage of me which is often not the case elsewhere. Thank you guys again for taking great care of my daughters Beetle.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.