Logo White
Watch Demo

Manchester Foreign Auto

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
93 reviews
|Auto Repair|Manchester, NH 03109

880 Candia Rd, Manchester, NH 03109

(603) 232-0551

https://manchesterforeign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

409 Essex Ave

(978) 283-0120
5.0
(7) · Automotive

84 Manchester St

(603) 226-0255

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

241 Newbury St

(978) 535-2780
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

555 E County Rd

(508) 886-2954

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

22 Newton St

(617) 908-0436

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

152 High St

(781) 893-8780

1 person is looking at this business

About

Audi, Volkswagen, BMW, Mercedes, Subaru and other foreign auto service, repair, maintenece, and performance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
583
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 58 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Cronier on Facebook

a month ago

08/18/2020, 14:46 PM
My go to place for my bmw or any German vehicle I purchase from now on. Very professional as well as getting my car in and out the same day. Big thanks to Jake and the MFA crew.
Will Anctil on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 03:10 AM
Great shop, these guys know their stuff and are extremely helpful.
Sal Ali Salah on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2020, 03:10 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Christian Chalogias on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2019, 01:06 AM
Most helpful guys around if you are looking to have your euros get worked on. Just had them do my coilovers on my b7 a4 and the fitment is perfect and everything feels great! Super big thank you to the guys down there
Morgan Mitera on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 06:27 AM
If you have a foreign car and don’t go here, you’re really missing out. Jake and his team have been helping me since I started driving VWs nine years ago. 10/10 would recommend always!
Chris Tagliareni on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 06:02 AM
I've been going here for years and couldn't be happier. They have worked on my B7 S4, MK4 R32, GTI, and 20th AE. Every time they thouched my cars the work was done right the first time. Great team / shop !
Cengizhan Ercengiz on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2019, 05:34 AM
Best mechanic servicing ever. I will be going here forever and making sure my kids do as well!! Spread the word!!
Amy Davella TA on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:20 AM
Absolutely the best mechanics around! Jake and all of his guys are wonderful! They all clearly love their job and all of their customers. I never feel like they are trying to take advantage of me which is often not the case elsewhere. Thank you guys again for taking great care of my daughters Beetle.
Christian Von Breeden on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 05:59 AM
Best dudes, best service, flawless work!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.