Logo White
Watch Demo

Manchester Family Chiropractic Center

Own this business?
4.9
70 reviews
|Wellness|Jackson, MI 49203

3634 McCain Rd Unit 7, Ste 7, Jackson, MI 49203

(517) 962-2178

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We're dedicated to your pain relief and overall wellbeing, being a full-service Chiropractic practice that features the most advanced techniques alongside complete nutritional guidance and massage therapy. We treat all ages and all conditions, from kids to athletes to young working professionals to seniors. We have built our practice using a family-oriented approach, being a close knit team ourselves, and providing dedicated care to every patient. In order to better accommodate our patient's schedules, we are also open on most Saturdays. We know we will effectively treat your pain in the long-term, from migraines, carpel tunnel syndrome, sciatica, back spasms, rotator cuff syndrome and as we

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
70 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cisco Flores on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 10:28 AM
I recommend this family chiropractic
They’re friendly staff it’s a wonderful experience and environment I would highly recommend this to everyone
Jessica Kyser on Facebook

5 months ago

06/26/2019, 01:21 AM
Everyone is super nice, Dr Manchester explains things so they are easy to understand. I just started seeing him, so look forward to progress toward a better me.
Jennifer Walcher on Facebook

5 months ago

06/13/2019, 06:40 AM
They take the time to talk to you about what is going on. They are awesome about listening to what you have going on also! Great group of people!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Marci Stoller Merrill on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 04:40 AM
Dr. Manchester is gentle and kind. His staff is knowledgeable and friendly. So glad I found them!
Nichole Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 00:13 AM
I love Manchester Chiropractic! The people are so great and I have received such great care. I came in with shooting, electric like pains down my legs and I would randomly yell out in pain as I was walking. Definitely at age 25, I shouldn’t be dealing with this! Manchester Family Chiropractic got rid of that pain entirely and identified the cause of it. They have since been realigning my spine so the issue doesn’t get that bad again. I have also learned techniques that I’ve adopted into my everyday routine that will help prevent unnecessary visits. These people honestly care about helping their patients feel better. I also appreciate their flexible scheduling.
Yvette Banner on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 02:54 AM
So friendly and knowledgeable.. highly recommend
Nancy Nichols on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 08:25 AM
Diane DeLaney -Kane on Facebook

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 10:49 AM
I can walk again without hip pain and headed to a better life!
Vanessa McGuire on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2018, 12:15 PM
Dr. Manchester and staff are great and have excellent resources available to relieve and treat whatever ails you. I highly recommend this practice.
Business Response:

Thank you Vanessa. We appreciate the opportunity to help.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.