Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Management One

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Other|Boise, ID 83704

8420 W Fairview Ave Ste 8420, Boise, ID 83704

(208) 322-4594

http://mgmtoneinc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

7615 W Riverside Dr

(208) 344-7948
5.0
(1) · Other

5515 Asbury Way

(208) 697-1856
5.0
(2) · Other

8075 W Emerald St

(208) 331-3669
5.0
(1) · Other

1703 S Vista Ave

(208) 338-8483
5.0
(1) · Other

593 E State St

(208) 629-3702

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

6886 W State St

(208) 853-0235
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mila J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/29/2012, 00:04 AM
My boyfriend and I have rented an apartment from Management One for past 2 years and couldn't be happier. Our landlord compare to others landlords that we have experienced, They are the best. When we found our apartment we couldn't believe they took dogs and where so affordable!! I would definitely recommend them!!
Kimberly L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/20/2012, 00:56 AM
Thanks guys!!! I just want to again commend Management One . We had an issue with our moving company and they have done above and beyond in helping us resolve this issue. On the occasions I've dealt with them, They have been polite, understanding and extremely helpful. I highly recommend using Management One because of the quality people that work there.
Peter M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/14/2012, 01:24 AM
I wanted a turnkey, furnished, nicer apartment for a 6 month period before leaving for a sabbatical, and progressive did a great job renting to me. They provided a very tight service, more like one would expect from a hotel than from a property manager. Everything was above-board and timely. Would recommend them to other renters.
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Charli O. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/07/2012, 00:04 AM
Thanks Guys I got a new job and didn't want to sell my home. I shopped around looking for a property manager. Luckily I found Management One, they check up on my property and found tenants. I am relieved to have them working for me!!!
Lissa S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/30/2012, 02:29 AM
They are a great management company. All problems are dealt with quickly. They're very flexible and want you to be a happy tenant. Thanks guys for all the hard work that are you doing
Alphonse H. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/15/2012, 01:28 AM
I have recently transfer my property management needs to Management One from a larger company in the Boise area. This summer has been a pleasant one due to the change in personal business service that we have received from them. The clear communication and the fast responses are very appreciated. I would recommend them to anyone looking for that personal touch when it comes to property management needs.
Marjorie t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

10/01/2012, 02:48 AM
I have referred numerous clients to Management One for their properties. Everyone I have referred them has told me how professional they are and how they feel that working with them is totally Great!!
Mary R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/26/2012, 02:30 AM
Super Service Super Great Service!!! We liked that they were always very helpful in answering our questions and emails, we greatly appreciate your service!! Thanks Jim.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.