Logo White
Watch Demo

Mama's Arms Lactation Services

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43081

185 Old County Line Rd Suite E, Ste E, Columbus, OH 43081

(614) 506-0150

http://facebook.com/mymamasarms

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Doctors

2041 Stringtown Rd

(614) 259-6964
5.0
(1) · Doctors

777 W State St

(614) 754-5500
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 North Murray Hill Road

(614) 878-4541
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5131 Beacon Hill Rd Ste 120

(614) 486-2000
5.0
(3) · Doctors

2000 W Henderson Rd Suite 325

(614) 538-8300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
544
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Rawson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 06:01 AM
This review is so late!! My daughter is now 4......however I remember her as a newborn like it was yesterday. Jill absolutely saved me when I was attempting to nurse. She came to my home and worked with me until everything was working properly. She is absolutely amazing. I went on to nurse my daughter until she was 11 months. I would have never been able to do that without the help of Jill L. Davis. If you are having trouble....CALL HER....she will fix you!! :) Thanks Jill!!!
Caitlin Dubsky Santill on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 02:00 AM
Breastfeeding can be so hard and frustrating and confusing! She made all of that seem manageable. My little girl was struggling to gain weight, Jill flagged the problem for us and has helped us through it. My little one is now three months, on track with her weight gain, and still breastfeeding and that is thanks to Jill. She is very kind and texts to check in on mom and baby. I highly recommend giving her a call if you are struggling with your breastfeeding relationship.
Tricia Thielen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 06:39 AM
Jill has been so wonderful with my daughter and helping our nursing journey after a tongue and lip tie release! She is so knowledgeable and up to date with the latest techniques to support my daughter's challenges! We have seen vast improvements because of her work and would highly recommend anyone to her for their breastfeeding needs!
Business Response:

❤️Thank you Tricia! So happy for the awesome progress!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kelly Dilworth Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 01:47 AM
I struggled with breastfeeding for nearly a month before calling on Jill to help. In our very first session, she noted that my son had both a tongue and lip tie -- which turned out to be a major reason why he was taking so long to feed. Treating that alone made a huge difference for us. However, Jill also helped us in so many other ways. I will always be grateful for her kind, comforting and reassuring manner and her excellent, highly knowledgeable advice. I doubt I would have been able to breastfeed for as long as I did without her help. My son is now almost four and long past breastfeeding. But I still think back to those days and think about how grateful I am for that precious bonding time we had when he was a baby.
Lee Ann Reidel Perin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:29 AM
For all my "mommy" friends out there, if you need any help with breastfeeding please reach out to Jill!
Francie Silverman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 07:17 AM
Thanks to Jill’s help and the support of my husband, I can proudly say I’ve been exclusively breastfeeding for one year! Couldn’t have done it without my awesome support team. Thanks to Jill for always being there when needed!
Business Response:

Thank you Francie! It had been a pleasure working with your family!

Kellie Rhodebeck on Facebook

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 07:43 AM
I can’t say enough good things about Jill. I honestly don’t think we would’ve survived the first month of breastfeeding without her. Our breastfeeding issues began as soon as we got home from the hospital. Before giving birth I had listened to podcasts and audiobooks on breastfeeding however, with the stress of a crying baby and the postpartum emotions, nothing seemed to work or make sense. Im still trying to figure out what “make your nipple an envelope means” �. We immediately began working with Jill and she provided patience, support, advice and techniques that could not have been gotten out of a book. After a rough start, our daughter was right on track by the time we had our one month doctor visit. I’d recommend Jill for any Mom!
Katie Meyers on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 03:46 AM
Jill was so amazing to work with when my little girl was struggling after her lip and tongue tie revision at 8 weeks. Jill came to my home and was so warm and encouraging and helped me learn new techniques and exercises to help baby and me have a wonderful breastfeeding relationship. I’m so happy to report that we just now weaned at 13 months! I had such a great experience working with Jill and would recommend her to anyone. Thanks for everything!
Julie Motyka on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:07 AM
Jill is a lifesaver when it comes to breastfeeding! So sweet and really cares about you and her profession. Would highly recommend her!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.