Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Malt Shop

4.3

About this business

Location details

228 W Broad St, Chesaning, MI, 48616, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.3236 reviews
Select a rating
Anne Fish's profile image
Anne Fish 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The food was amazing and those onion rings are the best!! Onion and breading in every bite no more biting in onion ring get the whole onion in first bite. Thank you! 

Kevin McAvoy's profile image
Kevin McAvoy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

The broasted chicken was phenomenal! A big thank you to the crew working on 7/19/2020 for turning a bad situation into a huge success. 👍 

Tim Koski's profile image
Tim Koski 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Picked up a burger and curly fries earlier with a banana split. Everything was very good, I'm so happy to see that the new owners are using quality ingredients and the old recipes again. I'm excited to have the original Malt Shop back! 

Mandy Sue's profile image
Mandy Sue 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I ordered the olive burger, crispy fries, and a chocolate malt which were all delicious. The service was great and the owners Bob and Laura are awesome, friendly people. I will definitely be going back. 

Luke Hnevsa's profile image
Luke Hnevsa 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great to see the Malt Shoppe open back up in our small community. Food was delicious and glad to see Bob take pride in supporting local businesses. He even made sure we got our original coney dogs this time 🌭🍔🍟🍦 

Linda Solano's profile image
Linda Solano 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

It felt great to be able to go to the Malt Shoppe and get an amazing dinner again!! The Broasted Chicken dinner was great and greatly missed. glad they are adding the town's favorites back to the menu. & always, Yummy Black Cherry soft serve! can't wait to be able to enjoy a meal inside. 

Kaleigh Chludil's profile image
Kaleigh Chludil 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Broasted chicken dinner was delicious!! So happy I was able to get some while home, satisfied every craving! 😛🏾 

Melissa Morse's profile image
Melissa Morse 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dinner tonight was amazing. So exciting to have it back! Thanks for the outstanding service as well! 

Alyssa Theile's profile image
Alyssa Theile 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great dinner! Nice to have the original coney back :) 

Frequently asked questions about Malt Shop

How is Malt Shop rated?

Malt Shop has a 4.3 star rating with 236 reviews. 

When is Malt Shop open?

Malt Shop is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com