Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Maloney R Kevin DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
26 reviews
|Dentists|Hamilton, OH 45013

1501 Millville Ave, Hamilton, OH 45013

(513) 856-7703

https://www.bbbsbutler.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(267) · Dentists

11039 Prince Ln

(513) 771-5212
5.0
(10) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(277) · Dental

340 Fairfield Ave

(859) 291-7621
5.0
(3) · Dental

449 E Main St

(765) 489-4440
About

Maloney R Kevin DDS is a Dentist facility at 1501 Millville Avenue in Hamilton, OH. Services: Maloney R Kevin DDS is a dentist/dental office located in Hamilton, OH. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Maloney R Kevin DDS at (513) 856-7703 to schedule an appointment in Hamilton, OH or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Maggie S. review for Maloney R Kevin DDS
Maggie S. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/04/2021, 06:30 AM
Amazing staff, dentists and hygienists - all are wonderful. Great environment and no discomfort in the chair. Would recommend 10/10!
Scott smith review for Maloney R Kevin DDS
Scott smith on Wellness

8 years ago

09/21/2014, 05:01 AM
Good guy if u need nothing during off hours
Scott smith review for Maloney R Kevin DDS
Scott smith on Wellness

8 years ago

09/21/2014, 02:57 AM
Good guy if u need nothing during off hours
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
ssrt review for Maloney R Kevin DDS
ssrt on Wellness

9 years ago

06/24/2013, 08:45 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Were you able to watch TV during your dental procedure? No, but I was able to read a magazine Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Anonymous review for Maloney R Kevin DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/28/2012, 13:23 PM
Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Beth review for Maloney R Kevin DDS
Beth on Wellness

10 years ago

10/23/2012, 05:10 AM
Did this dentist give you your invoice promptly? Absolutely! They gave me my invoice before I had even asked for one Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Anonymous review for Maloney R Kevin DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/09/2012, 14:50 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous review for Maloney R Kevin DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

12/01/2011, 09:35 AM
Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking. Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable? Yes, it was comfortable
Anonymous review for Maloney R Kevin DDS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/21/2011, 08:09 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Extremely easy, and close to the entrance Was this dentist friendly? Extremely Friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.