Logo White
Watch Demo

Mallard Creek Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
195 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28269

3010 Baucom Rd #200, Ste 200, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 596-0021

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Caldwell Bills & Petrilli Dentistry
5.0
(42) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001

4 people are looking at this business

Robert A. Lowe, DDS
5.0
(29) · Dental

6836 Morrison Blvd #202

(704) 450-3321

5 people are looking at this business

Darin W Ford Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

452 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 847-9858

1 person is looking at this business

Andrew D Hass Dds Ms Pa
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

Covington & Covington MD
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
Ferrell Family Dentistry: Ferrell Thomas R DDS
5.0
(19) · Dental

11195 Davinci Dr

(704) 439-3191

2 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit our dental office, your comfort and smile are our priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle dental care that you deserve. We are here to provide state-of-the-art dentistry, as we are your dentists for the University and entire Metro Charlotte Region, including Mooresville, Cornelius, Huntersville, Davidson and Concord.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
195 reviews
5171
  
47
  
30
  
24
  
16
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 171 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rose Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 15:37 PM
I am not satisfied with my overall service at this location. Though I appreciate Dr. _______ hospitality and kindness it was evident that there has been miscommunication amongst staff and some error. In addition to this miscommunication, after visiting another dentist for a second opinion on the work solely provided at this location I was told I have cavities on my fillins. When I went back to this location and provided the feedback that was given to me from a different dentist, it was confirmed there were several issues with my fillins and that they would have to be redone at no cost to me. I am now in a position where I am seeking to refill fillins I originally received at this location because I do not want to be in the same predicament, nor do I want to run into anymore miscommunication issues amongst staff.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Rose. We sincerely apologize we didn’t meet your expectations. We strive for excellence in customer service and patient care. Please call our office so we can make this right for you.

on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 05:38 AM
I am not satisfied with my overall service at this location. Though I appreciate Dr. _______ hospitality and kindness it was evident that there has been miscommunication amongst staff and some error. In addition to this miscommunication, after visiting another dentist for a second opinion on the work solely provided at this location I was told I have cavities on my fillins. When I went back to this location and provided the feedback that was given to me from a different dentist, it was confirmed there were several issues with my fillins and that they would have to be redone at no cost to me. I am now in a position where I am seeking to refill fillins I originally received at this location because I do not want to be in the same predicament, nor do I want to run into anymore miscommunication issues amongst staff.
Respond to negative reviews
Kenny Veraha on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 14:01 PM
I usually don’t do reviews because either I forget or don’t have the time to . But my experience here has blown me away .. in a good way. First of all this was my First time going back to the dentist in 2 years but From beginning to end of my visit everyone has been professional, polite and made me as comfortable as possible . My hygienist who was cleaning my teeth made sure to check on me every few minutes making sure I was comfortable and explained all the procedures from start to finish . Will be coming back again.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Kenny for your kind comments and for trusting us with your dental care!

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Peggy Morrison on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 04:27 AM
Good afternoon! Today was my 1st visit with Mallard Creek Family Dentist. I really appreciate all that this office does to make you feel welcomed. Thank you to everyone that I met today! Blessings �
Mary Goltz on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 11:36 AM
Everyone at Mallard Creek Family Dentistry is awesome! The front desk staff is friendly and considerate when making future appointments and explaining insurance coverage. The hygienist Amy was friendly, kind, patient, and gentle. Dr. Gustafson was also kind, and honest. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
Pam Parton Howell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:07 AM
Been going there for 30+ years. They all know me when I walk in. Always friendly and very good at their jobs. I do miss Dr. Rogers though. She made it what it is today. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
La'Toya Simpson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2017, 16:31 PM
BEST DENTIST EVER NOT UP FOR DEBATE!!!! Every one is awesome the atmosphere is amazing. Don't matter what I go get done are which Dr. Do it I'm calm and relaxed because I know I'm in good hands from the Doctor to the assistance to the receptionist. THEY ARE THE BEST! I refer everyone to them and when they say whats your dentist name I just say anyone that's available!
Marco Santana on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 16:31 PM
Brian Dunlap on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 07:19 AM
I have been going for 5 years. Couldn't ask for a nicer place to go.
Business Response:

Thank you Brian!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.