Logo White
Watch Demo

Mallard Creek Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
209 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28269

3010 Baucom Road, Ste. 200, Charlotte, NC, 28269, Ste 200, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 596-0021

https://www.mallardcreekdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(43) · Dental

7800 Providence Rd # 205

(704) 543-7001
5.0
(185) · Dentists

17824 Statesville Rd #111

(704) 895-3775
5.0
(232) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
About

When you visit our dental office, your comfort and smile are our priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle dental care that you deserve. We are here to provide state-of-the-art dentistry, as we are your dentists for the University and entire Metro Charlotte Region, including Mooresville, Cornelius, Huntersville, Davidson and Concord.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
209 reviews
5182
  
49
  
30
  
24
  
16
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 184 Reviews4.8Google
  • 21 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashlee Walker on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2020, 12:20 PM
First time patient as of today. I’ve been afraid of the dentist since I was little. The hygienist and dentist made sure I was 100% comfortable and educated the entire time. Great place.
Robbyn Daniels Apthorp on Facebook

a year ago

11/13/2019, 04:32 AM
Very kind and professional workers. I am pleased with the way they take time for their patients.
Glenn Blafield on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2019, 02:10 AM
Friendly staff, accommodating when scheduling, and they understand and work with your fears. I started going over 7 years ago and I can’t imagine going to any other Dentist or hygienist....and I now live over an hour away. They are super. I actually look forward to my appointment. Highly recommend
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
LaToya R Dorsey on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 09:15 AM
I love this dentist. At my first visits, I felt som welcome and comfortable. They made my experience a pleasant on me and I o ow I’m In great hands when I go there.
Joy Hendrickson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2019, 04:08 AM
I have seen Dr. Rogers here since 1986 but she retired so today I saw Dr. "G". I have major dental phobia due to bad dental experience as a young child. I have to use nitrous and wear music headphones just to try and relax. Everyone was great at my appointment today and they understood how I felt. Even though there are a lot of dentists closer to where I live, it's worth the drive for me since they care so much and are super friendly.
Neetal T. on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 16:15 PM
Out of Network Dentist !! I was looking for a 2nd evaluation and it did not start out well. Patti the insurance coordinator who took my appointment never responds to her emails. I had my past dentist send the X-ray to Patti's email but there was no acknowledgement until I called her to check if she did get the X-ray. I had also sent other emails to her regarding the crown options in the treatment plan and I never once received an email response back from Patti. At no point during my appointment , I was informed that they are not In Network. This in spite of the fact that the front desk staff took my insurance card to make copies during my evaluation appointment and I also mentioned my insurance details on their forms that they asked me to fill out.. So the Crown treatment plan for $1675 that they had provided would not get the discounted in network adjustment which you get if the Dentist is "in Network". How can they keep this critical information from the patient and not be upfront about it ? Thank God I did not go forward with the Crown treatment and checked my insurance website regarding the eligible provider as it would have cost me $400-500 more than a comparable In Network dentist in the area and trust me there are plenty of Dentists in the area. Staying in network or not is their prerogative, I do not have a problem with that but not being upfront/transparent about it with the patient is very disappointing especially when it can impact the treatment cost significantly due to lack of in network adjustment applied by the Insurance company. The lack of responsiveness by the front desk staff comes across as very unprofessional. Patti also lied to me on the phone today when she told me that they did not have my insurance information when they kept my card for 30 mins to make copies and I had provided my insurance details in the forms they had asked to fill out..
Respond to negative reviews
Charles R. Pericas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 01:46 AM
I have been going to MCD for 25 years it is the best. !!! :)
Angela Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2018, 10:55 AM
I've been attending this practice for over 5 years. I love the staff and the service that I receive is impeccable. I highly recommend Mallard Creek Family Dentistry.
Emma Jean Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 12:42 PM
Super nice staff! Always feel very welcomed whenever I visit.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.