Logo White
Watch Demo

Mallard Creek Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
179 reviews
|Dental|Charlotte, NC 28269

3010 Baucom Rd #200, Ste 200, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 596-0021

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Austin & Teague Dental
5.0
(14) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

3 people are looking at this business

Darin W Ford Dds
5.0
(5) · Dental

452 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd

(704) 847-9858
Andrew D Hass Dds Ms Pa
5.0
(66) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
Robert A. Lowe, DDS
5.0
(42) · Dental

6836 Morrison Blvd #202

(704) 450-3321

2 people are looking at this business

Ferrell Family Dentistry: Ferrell Thomas R DDS
5.0
(7) · Dental

11195 Davinci Dr

(704) 439-3191

2 people are looking at this business

Davidson Cosmetic & Family Dentistry
5.0
(116) · Dental

209 Delburg St

(704) 987-2277

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you visit our dental office, your comfort and smile are our priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, gentle dental care that you deserve. We are here to provide state-of-the-art dentistry, as we are your dentists for the University and entire Metro Charlotte Region, including Mooresville, Cornelius, Huntersville, Davidson and Concord.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
179 reviews
5157
  
46
  
30
  
24
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.8Google
  • 21 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Glenn Blafield on Facebook

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 02:10 AM
Friendly staff, accommodating when scheduling, and they understand and work with your fears. I started going over 7 years ago and I can’t imagine going to any other Dentist or hygienist....and I now live over an hour away. They are super. I actually look forward to my appointment. Highly recommend
LaToya R Dorsey on Facebook

6 months ago

04/08/2019, 09:15 AM
I love this dentist. At my first visits, I felt som welcome and comfortable. They made my experience a pleasant on me and I o ow I’m
In great hands when I go there.
Joy Hendrickson on Facebook

7 months ago

03/25/2019, 04:08 AM
I have seen Dr. Rogers here since 1986 but she retired so today I saw Dr. "G". I have major dental phobia due to bad dental experience as a young child. I have to use nitrous and wear music headphones just to try and relax. Everyone was great at my appointment today and they understood how I felt. Even though there are a lot of dentists closer to where I live, it's worth the drive for me since they care so much and are super friendly.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on BirdEye

9 months ago

01/28/2019, 16:15 PM
Out of Network Dentist !!

I was looking for a 2nd evaluation and it did not start out well. Patti the insurance coordinator who took my appointment never responds to her emails. I had my past dentist send the X-ray to Patti's email but there was no acknowledgement until I called her to check if she did get the X-ray. I had also sent other emails to her regarding the crown options in the treatment plan and I never once received an email response back from Patti.

At no point during my appointment , I was informed that they are not In Network. This in spite of the fact that the front desk staff took my insurance card to make copies during my evaluation appointment and I also mentioned my i
...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Charles R. Pericas on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 01:46 AM
I have been going to MCD for 25 years it is the best. !!! :)
Angela Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 10:55 AM
I've been attending this practice for over 5 years. I love the staff and the service that I receive is impeccable. I highly recommend Mallard Creek Family Dentistry.
Emma Jean Moore on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2018, 12:42 PM
Super nice staff! Always feel very welcomed whenever I visit.
Rob Foerster on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 20:34 PM
Awesome!!!!
Rose Brown on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2018, 15:37 PM
I am not satisfied with my overall service at this location. Though I appreciate Dr. _______ hospitality and kindness it was evident that there has been miscommunication amongst staff and some error. In addition to this miscommunication, after visiting another dentist for a second opinion on the work solely provided at this location I was told I have cavities on my fillins. When I went back to this location and provided the feedback that was given to me from a different dentist, it was confirmed there were several issues with my fillins and that they would have to be redone at no cost to me. I am now in a position where I am seeking to refill fillins I originally received at this location be...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Rose. We sincerely apologize we didn’t meet your expectations. We strive for excellence in customer service and patient care. Please call our office so we can make this right for you.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.