Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Malinda's Pampered Pets

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
17 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Phoenix, AZ 85044

4302 E Ray Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 753-5766

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=malindaspamperedpets&e=com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Pet Groomers

4325 E Barwick Dr

(480) 342-9663
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

3227 E Bell Rd

(602) 368-1003

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(90) · Pet Groomers

7136 E Mercer Ln

(480) 951-9402

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(200) · Pet Groomers

210 8th St N

(928) 276-1229

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Consumer Services

2980 W Foothill Dr Apt 1

(623) 755-1050

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(303) · Pet Groomers

2285 E Baseline Road Suite 101

(480) 892-7297

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
17 reviews
511
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaili H. review for Malinda's Pampered Pets
Kaili H. on JudysBook

8 years ago

06/12/2013, 01:39 AM
Wont ever go back. Recently took my dog to this place and brought him home to find out he was cut in his manly area. I then wanted to speak to the manager to make her aware of the incident so no one else went though this. When I called they treated me like crap and didn't even care. It was very disrespectful, when I call to voice my concerns and I dont even get treated appropriately. That was the last time I'll ever go.
Respond to negative reviews
Karen K. review for Malinda's Pampered Pets
Karen K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/19/2009, 01:05 AM
Malinda's Pampered Pets is wonderful I started using Malinda's about a year ago and I'm very glad I found her place. I really hate leaving my dogs for any length of time and they have been wonderful at keeping their appointments as short as possible. I used to go to Pretty Paws but was very disappointed with the hours and hours they would take. I would leave my dogs in the morning and not be able to pick them up until it was 4 or 5pm! Now they are routinely done before noon and come out looking and smelling beautiful.
Laura K. review for Malinda's Pampered Pets
Laura K. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

05/16/2009, 01:20 AM
Trusted and Professional I have used Malinda's services for many years. I trust her implicitly with my dogs and would not take them anywhere else. My dog, who is somewhat nervous is happy when he walks in the door and when we leave. After losing a pet due to a groomer's lack of responsibility, I'M VERY PICKY on who I will leave my pets with. If you want a groomer that takes care of your loved ones as much as her own, use Malinda's Pampered Pets.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Guest review for Malinda's Pampered Pets
Guest on JudysBook

13 years ago

10/18/2008, 04:26 AM
Malinda's Pampered Pets is wonderful! My dog Mandi use to shake when I took her to Petsmart to be groomed. Then I started taking her to Malinda's and now when we mention going to Malinda's she wags her tall and jumps for joy. The staff is kind and they love the animals as though they were children. I highly recommend them.
Jackie G. review for Malinda's Pampered Pets
Jackie G. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

03/09/2007, 00:47 AM
Bad Hair Day I had brought my mini long hair dachshund in for a basic cut and when I picked him up, it looked like a two year old cut his hair. I think the prices are high for what you get. Also, when I called to make the appointment they said they where not very busy. Four hours later they hadn't even started, when I called to see how much longer it would be. When I brought my dog home, he wouldn't leave his crate and was not able to jump on the bed? You never know what goes on behind closed doors when your camp anion can't talk...
Bina V. review for Malinda's Pampered Pets
Bina V. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

10/07/2005, 02:36 AM
Pampered Pets Indeed Malinda's Pampered Pets offers not only grooming but an enjoyable time for your pet. She offers daycare and obedience classes as well. Walking into the store, one sees happy dogs bouncing around and caring staff enjoying their work. Malinda runs a well organized facility, and her mascot Pomeranian Bella welcomes canine visitors. Good service for a reasonable price.
Tami F. review for Malinda's Pampered Pets
Tami F. on JudysBook

16 years ago

07/31/2005, 04:26 AM
here kitty kitty! This is a great place to take your pet to be pampered at a great price. My cat is taken there to be groomed twice a year and we are always greeted warmly and she always looks great afterwards. The prices are great too at about $45 for a lion cut. Meow meow!!
Hope C. review for Malinda's Pampered Pets
Hope C. on JudysBook

16 years ago

07/27/2005, 04:18 AM
Pampered Pets Indeed Malinda's Pampered Pets offers not only grooming but an enjoyable time for your pet. She offers daycare and obedience classes as well. Walking into the store, one sees happy dogs bouncing around and caring staff enjoying their work. Malinda runs a well organized facility, and her mascot Pomeranian Bella welcomes canine visitors. Good service for a reasonable price.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.