Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Mali Boutique

5.0

About this business

Retail store, latest kids fashions for babies to 6 years of age. Certified organic cotton for newborns up to 18 months. Green Toys and accessories 

Location details

939 NE 19th Ave, #1403, Fort Lauderdale, FL, 33304, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.013 reviews
Select a rating
Amanda's profile image
12 years ago

I had a best experience in this store. Owner was very very helpful and knowledgable A unique collection of baby items, diaper bags, clothing, and specialty toys are some of the items carried. We will be back again for baby presents 

Jessie's profile image
13 years ago

I have just seen this place by driving by and stoped by. I was shopping for the friends kid present. Owner is very friendly and suggested exactly what I needed to complete the gift. They even have hadn made cards. Who knew???? Great store and great merchandice. My gift was weapped up no charge :) LOve it best little boutique to shop at in East Fort Lauderdale 

Anonymous's profile image
13 years ago

I was in the are for my hair cut and found this new and refreshing store. They have a great selection for babies, toddlers and older kids. I was able to purchase gift for a baby shower and couple things for my daughter. Will return again for the great selection of toys and clothing 

Dona Roberts's profile image
Dona Roberts 
13 years ago

I have found a new go to store in Fort Lauderdale. They have an amazin collection of clothes for girls and toys for kids. Store is very clean and open not stuffed. I will be back for my Christmas shopping 

Donna Sumner's profile image
Donna Sumner 
13 years ago

I was suprized to find this kidn of shop in Fort Lauderdale. It is very welcoming and has an excellent collection of clothes, toys and accessories. I will bring my frineds to shop here very soon 

Kim Norris's profile image
13 years ago

Today I visited Mali Children's Boutique for the first time and was so impressed. I was immediately greeted by the owner. This store has a great variety of clothes, toys and accessories and the prices are very reasonable. Definitely worth time to check it out. 

Bianca Branning's profile image
Bianca Branning 
13 years ago

I have visited this shop and had a great experience buying a gift for my girlfriend's baby boy. They have organic cotton baby clothes that are so cute and I couldn't pass the opportunity to buy. When I mentioned that this was a gift if was gift wrapped with the bow on the top too. Beautiful clothes and toys. Will return again 

Christina Monarch's profile image
Christina Monarch 
13 years ago

This is a hiden gem of Fort Lauderdale. At Mali you'll discover that you can dress your children best in unique fashions without having to go to Manhattan. Friendly staff and welcoming space. 

staceyslater's profile image
staceyslater 
13 years ago

Mother of two beautiful children, age 4 and 2. In past 4 years have been looking for a place where I can find nicely designed, organic and affordable stuff for my babies. This is the first time I have found a place where everything they have, I am already using or would love to have. You have to see their cotton blankets, gaze covers, functional chair seat, etc.. 

Frequently asked questions about Mali Boutique

How is Mali Boutique rated?

Mali Boutique has a 5 star rating with 13 reviews. 

When is Mali Boutique open?

Mali Boutique is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com