Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mali Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 United States

939 NE 19th Ave, #1403, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33304 United States

(954) 306-8307

http://www.shopmaliboutique.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Wholesale Stores

13591 SW 135th Ave

(305) 251-0068
5.0
(2) · Children's Clothing

10300 W. Forest Hill Blvd. Suite 169

(561) 798-5593
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

139 N County Rd # 5

(561) 655-7995
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

19501 Biscayne Blvd

(305) 705-0070
About

Retail store, latest kids fashions for babies to 6 years of age. Certified organic cotton for newborns up to 18 months. Green Toys and accessories

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Andrew Green review for Mali Boutique
Andrew Green on Facebook

9 years ago

10/02/2013, 09:23 AM
Nicholas Green review for Mali Boutique
Nicholas Green on Facebook

10 years ago

07/25/2013, 06:45 AM
Jadranka Stakic review for Mali Boutique
Jadranka Stakic on Facebook

10 years ago

04/19/2013, 10:36 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Veselin Bato Karanović review for Mali Boutique
Veselin Bato Karanović on Facebook

10 years ago

11/11/2012, 09:22 AM
Amanda review for Mali Boutique
Amanda on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

10/19/2011, 01:08 AM
I had a best experience in this store. Owner was very very helpful and knowledgable A unique collection of baby items, diaper bags, clothing, and specialty toys are some of the items carried. We will be back again for baby presents
Jessie review for Mali Boutique
Jessie on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

06/14/2011, 08:56 AM
I have just seen this place by driving by and stoped by. I was shopping for the friends kid present. Owner is very friendly and suggested exactly what I needed to complete the gift. They even have hadn made cards. Who knew???? Great store and great merchandice. My gift was weapped up no charge :) LOve it best little boutique to shop at in East Fort Lauderdale
Anonymous review for Mali Boutique
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

02/24/2011, 05:17 AM
I was in the are for my hair cut and found this new and refreshing store. They have a great selection for babies, toddlers and older kids. I was able to purchase gift for a baby shower and couple things for my daughter. Will return again for the great selection of toys and clothing
Dona Roberts review for Mali Boutique
Dona Roberts on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/20/2010, 04:31 AM
I have found a new go to store in Fort Lauderdale. They have an amazin collection of clothes for girls and toys for kids. Store is very clean and open not stuffed. I will be back for my Christmas shopping
Donna Sumner review for Mali Boutique
Donna Sumner on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

11/04/2010, 13:51 PM
I was suprized to find this kidn of shop in Fort Lauderdale. It is very welcoming and has an excellent collection of clothes, toys and accessories. I will bring my frineds to shop here very soon
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.