Logo White
Watch Demo

Malachi Consulting

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Contractors|Cedar Park, TX 78613

600 S Bell Blvd #212, Ste 212, Cedar Park, TX 78613

(512) 996-0255

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Austin Roofing Contractors
5.0
(7) · Contractors

7000 N Mo Pac Expy

(512) 843-8013
Westside Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1305 Canoe Brook Dr

(512) 263-8870

2 people are looking at this business

Quick Roofing
5.0
(2) · Contractors

4505 Terry O Ln

(512) 442-1115

1 person is looking at this business

Roofmasters
5.0
(38) · Contractors

1101-F N Industrial Blvd

(512) 244-7663

1 person is looking at this business

Mascon Inc., Roofing Specialist
5.0
(6) · Contractors

1460 Old Lytton Springs Rd

(512) 376-5096

3 people are looking at this business

Ctx Roofing
5.0
(1) · Contractors

424 Cascade Cir

(512) 514-0096

About

Specialties Located in Cedar Park, Texas, Malachi Consulting is your premier roofing specialists. Since opening its doors in 2004, Malachi Consulting has been installing, replacing and repairing commercial and residential roofs. Our specialties include metal roofing, tile roofing, flat roofing. Malachi Consulting also offers residential shingle services, gutters, skylights and specialty siding. Call today to schedule your free consultation! History Established in 2004. Since 2004, Malachi Consulting has specialized in all types of roofing installation. We are especially fond of green roofing solutions and are environmentally conscientious (we recycle). And don't forget about our design consu

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gregory Fernando Papagiannakis on Facebook

5 months ago

08/04/2019, 05:24 AM
I do not trust anyone else with my roof! and for many years!
Damian Greenwood on Facebook

7 months ago

06/03/2019, 01:43 AM
Team did a great job replacing shingle roof on home and metal roof on garage / portico. Structural improvements on garage / portico well done. Zach inspected shingle roof, noticed hail damage and we were able to get insurance payment to replace shingle roof!
Daphne Jeffers on Facebook

9 months ago

04/03/2019, 04:36 AM
If you have any roofing problems big or small this is the company to call. They come out promptly to see what needs to be done, give a fair estimate, and do quality work!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Kathleen Hoover on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 10:02 AM
Very professional during the entire process. They get the job done quickly and do an excellent job of cleaning up afterwards
Cortney Isunza on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 13:26 PM
Great work, knowledgeable, honest and dependable.
Mina Chambers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2017, 04:29 AM
Don't let the location fool you, referred by word of mouth I called to have some missing shingles replaced on my roof in SW Austin and received prompt, courteous service as well as high quality work! It's really nice to know you are in good hands when people are working on your home and I can't recommend Malachi Consulting enough. I'll be contacting them going forward regarding any other projects for my home - roofing as well as miscellaneous contracting work!
Natalia Rojas Cerf on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2016, 17:57 PM
Dusty Gustin on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2015, 02:11 AM
Superb honesty and craftsmanship. Malachi is the only people I would trust with my roof in the Austin area.
Erich Zunker on Facebook

6 years ago

07/03/2014, 10:01 AM
Malachi roofing is then one to call for all your roofing needs. They are honest and professional and they get the job done right and on time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.