Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
77 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodstock, GA 30189 United States

2360 Towne Lake Pkwy Suite 109, Woodstock, GA 30189 United States

(678) 247-6994

https://shop-my-avon-estore-online-brochure.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

11080 Old Roswell Road

(404) 849-8039
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
77 reviews
556
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kristen Slaker review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Kristen Slaker on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2020, 04:15 AM
Lisa is great and so attention to detail! Gave all my boys the best back to school cuts!
Marie Nipper review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Marie Nipper on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2020, 16:23 PM
Me and my daughter both went today. both got wash, trim and style and the treatment we received was amazing. the employees were so nice and sweet. Both of us are completely happy with our hair. but again the experience was AMAZING. and the employees were the best. I had to bring my 2 year old with me and the employees were so wonderful with her. She stayed busy and I was able to enjoy getting my hair done. Best hair cut experience I have ever had. everyone should check them out.
Lindsey Nicole Dickerson review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Lindsey Nicole Dickerson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2020, 09:32 AM
new shop with seasoned professionals,
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tiffany King review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Tiffany King on Facebook

3 years ago

02/09/2020, 09:34 AM
Regina Boozer review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Regina Boozer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 04:35 AM
Love the cut & style! Highly recommend Lisa Grainger for all your hair needs 🥰 — with Lisa Grainger.
Nayane Taynah review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Nayane Taynah on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 07:31 AM
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE and recommend with all my heart! Excellent job they do! GREAT GREAT GREAT!
Amy Crumbley review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Amy Crumbley on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2019, 02:24 AM
Beautiful salon! Took care of us. In and out quickly. Hair looks great! Everyone is very friendly. Great place. Thank you!
Lisa Reavie Perry review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Lisa Reavie Perry on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 04:08 AM
very cute salon and great staff.if you need color I recommend bridget,she does just what you ask for.way to go Lisa you have a great place.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.