Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
77 reviews
|Hair Salons|Woodstock, GA 30189 United States

2360 Towne Lake Pkwy Suite 109, Woodstock, GA 30189 United States

(678) 247-6994

https://shop-my-avon-estore-online-brochure.business.site/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

2035 Towne Lake Pkwy

(770) 928-5700
5.0
(12) · Hair Salons

11080 Old Roswell Road

(404) 849-8039
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1540 Craftsman Rd NW

(770) 853-0985
5.0
(32) · Beauty

1859 Harvard Ave

(404) 669-9800
5.0
(19) · Hair Salons

3442 Piedmont Rd NE

(770) 527-8035
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

2320 Virginia Place Northeast

(404) 261-3105
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
77 reviews
556
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joy Luna review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Joy Luna on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2021, 00:45 AM
Bethany did a fabulous job on my color and cut. Lisa, the owner is the sweetest. I would highly recommend this salon for your beauty needs.
Bob S. review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Bob S. on Birdeye

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 13:16 PM
I am so glad i was in the area and found this salon . My hair looks and feels amazing! I have just a plain look dry limp hair. I thought maybe a perm? I first thought that is for old people! But i went for it. Soft curl that i can get up and go with it looking great. Blow dry if i want. I swear my hair is soft no frizz.. I know that that ever one there is a great , that is why they are there. Bethany did my hair and she made me feel pretty. My husband said i looked beautiful.....Priceless. I hope she knows how wonderful she made me feel. You will be happy i am sure of it!
Terri McCarthy review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Terri McCarthy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/23/2020, 02:18 AM
Susan does an amazing job coloring, cutting and styling hair. She always knows the right color and style for all her clients. She has a contagious smile and laugh that quickly spreads to everyone around her! If Susan hasn’t down your hair you are definitely missing out. Call her today!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Susan Webber review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Susan Webber on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 13:02 PM
Always a great experience at this salon. No hard sell of products or services. Professional, friendly stylists always make me feel welcome. Susan Candia never lets me go until my cut and color are perfect. Clean, comfortable and highly recommended.
Marina Nina review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Marina Nina on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 12:41 PM
Susan Candia is amazing! She always took great care of my hair and did amazing highlights and blowouts. I highly recommend her.
Kim King Gaita review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Kim King Gaita on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 02:10 AM
Susan is the best, she does such amazing highlights along with precision cutting! Susan also takes her time giving her clients a special touch!
Rosimere Da Silva White review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Rosimere Da Silva White on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2020, 04:20 AM
I love the product they do a great job, friendly employee.
Amanda Acker review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Amanda Acker on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 09:09 AM
My family and I had a wander full time at Making Waves Salon, LLC. The staff were friendly and wore masks and the place was very clean. We had great conversation and they loved my children. Thank you so much Susan Candia for our great hair cuts and styles. We can’t wait to go back for another cut. We highly recommend Making Waves Salon LLC.
Rachel Westbury review for Making Waves Salon & Brazilian Wax
Rachel Westbury on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 06:42 AM
Lisa is amazing and very friendly. I love my cut and I will be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.