Logo White
Watch Demo

Making Moves

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Transportation Services|Englewood, CO 80110

1265 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

(303) 781-5500

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Movers for all your needs! Commercial movers, office movers, antique movers, house movers, apartment movers, loft movers. Services include heavy cargo packing and hauling and climate-controlled and temperature-controlled storage for antiques. History Established in 2009. Making Moves was started by two young entrepreneurs with a vision of one day running an internationally-recognized relocation company.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
megan n. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/11/2011, 17:55 PM
Excellent job
We used Making Moves Movers to move out of our starter home. MMM was fantastic! They came to the house and gave us a firm price quote. On the days before the move, they called to make sure everything was ready. We lived on a hill with many stairs and the movers carried everything up and down without any complaints. Nothing was broken, including our upright piano. The movers were friendly, helpful and hard working. The move was completed in one day. I highly recommend Making Moves Movers.
E S. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/12/2010, 17:22 PM
A pleasant moving experience
Okay, I'm a guy in his 20s... not someone you'd expect to pay for moving assistance. One day my friend suggested Making Moves Movers, and I thought he was joking. I'm a male in his prime. Why would I pay anyone to move my junk for me? :P Anyway, I'm glad I listened to him because I was totally stressing about moving out. For one, there was this couch that was tricky to get in the basement. And now I had to take it out. For two, I drive a small VW. Yeah I have a friend with a truck. But he's not a good friend, and definitely not someone I wanted to borrow from. So I had been totally dreading moving day, and finally I just decided to pay Making Moves Movers. So gla
...  more>>
Robert A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/12/2010, 07:29 AM
Incredible Service
I am a small business owner and hired Making Moves Movers earlier this year to help my company relocate to a new office building. I planned horribly and needed a moving company last minute. I went through a countless number of other moving companies before contacting Making Moves. Making Moves was the only one who could assist me at last minutes notice. The project was for the next day and the weather was absolutely horrible ?? but it didn??t matter. The project was done in a blink of an eye. I was amazed at how fast and efficiently they got the job done. Their customer service was the best I??ve ever worked with as well. Since the project, I have recommended Making Moves
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Tim M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/11/2010, 02:27 AM
Associate
These guys are driven and great to work with. I can attest to their hardworking character and true business integrity.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.