Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Majestic Nails

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
47 reviews
|Nail Salons|Middleton, WI 53562

6717 Frank Lloyd Wright Ave #100, Ste 100, Middleton, WI 53562

(608) 831-4248

http://majesticnails2010.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Beauty

425 W Main St #102

(608) 837-4177

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

804 Liberty Blvd

(608) 250-0058

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Nail Salons

524 E Grand Ave

(608) 362-8211
5.0
(83) · Eyelash Service

550 Sunrise Dr #108

(608) 212-2534

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Stylists

544 W Washington Ave

(608) 310-4515
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

1642 Plainfield Ave #107

(262) 729-6433
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
47 reviews
521
  
410
  
30
  
21
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews3.7Google
  • 5 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 5 Reviews1.6Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudia P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/06/2015, 06:20 AM
Majestic Nails has changed ownership recently. It also has new manicurists. They do good jobs. Strongly recommended.
Amanda Schmidt on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2014, 02:41 AM
Emily Harriet Olson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 06:56 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Emily Harriet Olson on Facebook

7 years ago

01/13/2014, 00:57 AM
Deanna Lee Johnston Hince on Facebook

7 years ago

12/31/2013, 00:20 AM
Kelsey Anne on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2013, 02:26 AM
jennie21 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/08/2013, 17:58 PM
I have gone to this nail business twice and both times were not enjoyable. The first time I got the shellac manicure and it was good but by the end of the night it all peeled off. I did call and I got them fixed. But they blamed it on me which I thought wasn't very professional. So I came again this past month for a mani/pedi. Made appts and got in right away with a friend. I feel we had two different services though. I had a girl and she didn't seem to care at all about the service, she was rushing through everything and was always looking around to see customers come in. I chose a color for my toenails but she didn't use that one, she used the color my friend used on her toenails. When i got my manicure done she rushed through everything so much that my nail polish smeared ( french manicure, so the white was smeared onto the clear area) and she only did one top coat. It started to chip off that day. I went back in to get it fixed and I was blamed again for the problem saying I left in a rush (when I stayed longer than she told me too) and it was a decent fix but she got nail polish on each of my fingers and didn't care to clean it off. I'm not happy with the service or the fixes I get. I feel this place needs to put more care into each client and really focus on the work they do. I do not recommend this place to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
middletoncheese on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/10/2013, 13:22 PM
The service here is terrible. Even if you have an appointment they do not honor it and make you wait way past the appointment time if a walk in person came ahead of you. What is the point of making an appointment?? This has happened to me several times now. I would stay far away from this salon and go elsewhere. The services are nothing special anyway and it's not worth the hassle of them not honoring your appointments or dealing with long wait times if you just walk in.
Respond to negative reviews
dlynnf20 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

10/16/2012, 01:44 AM
I went to Majestic Nails for the first time yesterday, and will not go back. My friend and I made an appointment for 4:15 p.m.; me for a pedicure and she for a fill. We needed to be finished by 5:15 as we were meeting other friends for dinner across the street. I was seated on time and my friend was told that she could sit next to me in an empty pedicure chair so that we could talk until her nail technician was ready for her. At 4:30, I asked my nail technician to remind her coworker that we both had a 4:15 appointment and my friend needed to get started. The nail technician was still working with another customer. At 5 p.m., when my toenails were being painted, my friend had still not been called. We left without my friend getting her fill and no apology whatsoever. Additionally, I chose the OPI color "Cajun Shrimp" for my toenails. I own this color and chose it so that I could do touch-ups if need be. This is not the color that was in the bottle. Completely different. I noticed the second she started painting my toes but was too fed up and in too much of a hurry to deal with it. It was curious to me when I was choosing the nail polish color in that I saw three different bottles of OPI nail polish...one orange, one pink, and one red....each of them with a sticker on the bottom that said "My Chihuahua Bites". Clearly, they were not the same color. I'm on to you Majestic Nails, I know exactly what you're doing...using the OPI nail polish and then refilling the bottle with cheaper polish to save money. Last, the nail technician took a bottle of lotion out of some sort of heater to rub on my legs, and burned me! I don't have a mark from it, but it was hot enough for me to flinch...and swear. I get my nails done often and thought I would give this place a shot. Needless to say, they need to do some major adjustments in order to live up to the other places I've been.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.