Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Majestic Air Conditioning

Claimed
4.9
789 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Spring, TX 77379

17011 Seven Pines Drive, Spring, TX 77379

(281) 376-2224

https://www.majestic-ac.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11232 Brittmoore Park Dr

(832) 243-0662
5.0
(1) · Contractors

5990 Griggs Rd

(713) 644-5712
5.0
(4) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

9112 Broadway St

(281) 412-3200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

2016 Lou Ellen Ln

(713) 688-1029
5.0
(1) · Contractors

17927 Barton Ridge Ln

(832) 716-9504

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

6111 Pinemont Dr

(713) 686-7000
About

If you’re looking for a heating and cooling expert in Spring, we’re here to help. We have the expertise to get your H.V.A.C. systems running smoothly. Call us today to find out more information.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
789 reviews
5632
  
420
  
36
  
24
  
19
  
118 reviews have no rating
  • 594 Reviews4.9Google
  • 195 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherri Jacobs Ramey on Facebook

3 months ago

01/12/2021, 02:56 AM
Gave us an appointment on the day we called ! Very courteous !
Sharon Jackson on Facebook

3 months ago

01/05/2021, 00:39 AM
The technician was very professional and polite
Darlene Fisk Brown on Facebook

3 months ago

12/30/2020, 01:04 AM
Absolutely the best company i have ever used and I’m 68 yrs young. If there was a scale of 1 to 10 and 10 being the best it would definitely be a 10 for me I highly recommend Majestic Air Conditioning God Bless and safe days ahead 👍
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jason K Smith on Facebook

4 months ago

12/21/2020, 03:52 AM
Javier was kind and knowledgeable. He helped to fix the problems caused by another local HVAC company. Nice having someone that can handle the job correctly, that is honest, and hard working. They will now be handling my HVAC maintenance and repairs from here on out!
Pat Temple Raines on Facebook

4 months ago

12/07/2020, 04:08 AM
Personnel are knowledgeable, good communication and willing to listen and answer questions. Recent service call with Vidal was excellent. He appears to be very knowledgeable and a very positive and thorough communicator providing all details of work performed. Did not have the correct filters for my units, however proactive in advising how problem would be resolved. Pat Raines
Business Response:

Thank you Patricia for the recommendation, we really appreciate that! Customer satisfaction is our #1 priority and we are so happy to hear that Vidal was able to provide that. We look forward to continuing to service your units in the future, don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything additional we can do.

Rene Chapelle on Facebook

5 months ago

11/22/2020, 00:43 AM
This is an outstanding company, offering top products and exceptional service. They are quick, efficient, leave the site top clean. Their saleman is very professional and informative, may even help an old couple we are connecting us properly to the webb. Use them, you will be amazed.
Kathryn Nelson Clair on Facebook

5 months ago

11/10/2020, 02:57 AM
Majestic AC has been prompt, courteous and professional. We have been very satisfied with Majestic for many years. Today, Kyle, the service technician, was on time and explained the situation with our heater thoroughly so that we could understand. I appreciate that he was wearing a face mask the entire time. He was even kind and attentive to our dog. I highly recommend Majestic AC.
Van O'neal on Facebook

5 months ago

10/29/2020, 11:17 AM
Vidal is a Courteous technician, clean, respectful of home...prompt
Lynn Schoen on Facebook

6 months ago

10/16/2020, 15:20 PM
Daniel was the tech that came out today but all they have are great techs. He was friendly, professional and very knowledgeable! Majestic is the best a/c company we’ve used
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.