Logo White
Watch Demo
4.6
13 reviews
|Restaurants|Pleasanton, CA 94566

411 Main St, Pleasanton, CA 94566

(925) 846-3077

http://www.frontierspice.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.7
(105) · Sushi Bars

776 Arguello Blvd

(415) 387-8882

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(309) · Restaurants

150 Longbrook Way C

(925) 798-3459

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(45) · Sushi Bars

330 Palmetto Ave

(650) 355-2670
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
13 reviews
56
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.3Trip Advisor
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon M on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 05:02 AM
Good Sushi , and service This place is good, and a nice place to eat in downtown. Try it, you will like it. Tasty food, and very nice service.
Ono O on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 13:59 PM
Very Good Tandoor Cooking on Pleasanton's Main Street I found this highly rated restaurant on another rating site, and yet there was no mention of it in TripAdvisor. This is a shame, as I had a very nice cost effective lunch here. This restaurant serves Punjab cuisine featuring Chicken and Lamb Kebabs, Clay oven roasted tandoori chicken and seafood, variety of Biryanis and Paneer Tikka, Saag (Spinach Dish) and other aromatic dishes – and has outside seating and a full bar. The staff was very proud of their restaurant, and provided us with crispy Papadum when we sat down. The water carafe has a slice of cucumber in it, which was a nice unexpected touch. The meals come with either rice or Naan, but since I try to stay low-carb, the waiter brought me a bowl of fresh mixed vegetables instead. Kudos for that. I had the mixed tandoor chicken plate, which provided six chicken thighs three different ways. All were very tasty, and the star of the show was the Lemongrass chicken. I will order then when I next go back, and I will be back.
ScoutMidwest on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

09/01/2014, 02:48 AM
Very Good Sushi I eat a lot of sushi when I have the chance and Main Sushi was a very good experience. The menu was basically traditional - I liked that they had a chirashi bowl - the service was efficient - the presentation was pleasant and the food was fresh and tasted good.
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
letsbellydance on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

07/08/2014, 07:42 AM
Wonderful fresh food I would visit here more often but they seem to be shut when I venture out for a late lunch. When we do go we love the fresh food, the attentive service and the great people watching :)
Michelle Peralta-Malabey on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2014, 05:39 AM
Dave Schutte on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 02:47 AM
Dom Fass on Facebook

6 years ago

06/15/2014, 03:41 AM
Laura Bendixsen - Williams on Facebook

8 years ago

12/08/2012, 00:22 AM
Dom Pizappi on Facebook

8 years ago

11/22/2012, 05:10 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.