Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Studio

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
40 reviews
|Hair Salons|Salt Lake City, UT 84115

1802 S Main St, Salt Lake City, UT 84115

(801) 484-4247

http://www.main-st-studio.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

12449 S Fort St

(801) 523-5975

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

12197 Draper Gate Dr

(801) 619-7199
5.0
(4) · Beauty

4801 N University Ave

(801) 426-9338
5.0
(383) · Hair Salons

2730 Rasmussen Rd #3

(435) 655-2661

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

363 S 500 E

(801) 532-2253
5.0
(1) · Beauty

339 E 3900 S

(801) 747-0713

3 people are looking at this business

About

Main Street Studio is located at 1802 S Main St, Salt Lake City, UT. This location is in the People's Freeway neighborhood. This business specializes in Beauty Salons and has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
40 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
knappst3r on Foursquare

10 years ago

10/07/2011, 21:22 PM
Come and see Brooke, she's awesome, friendly, and will make you feel so comfortable while chopping all of your hair off ;)
Sweetthing on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/14/2011, 18:42 PM
AMAZING!! I Love this Salon! – I never write reviews but I just had to this time, This Salon is so beautiful! The staff are amazing and my hair looks better than it ever has! I was trying to find a salon that sold the product line Unite because I had heard a lot of celebrities were using this, come to find out Unite will only allow their product line in the BEST salons and Main Street Studio is one of those salons!! I could not have been happier with my whole experience. If your looking for a very good salon that you can get all of your beauty needs done in one place (Hair,Nails,Waxing,Product,Massage,facials,ect.) this is it!
Hotmama1 on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/26/2010, 17:06 PM
Wonderful Salon!! – This is a wonderful salon! I have never been anywhere like it. I was able to bring my kids while I got my hair done and eyelash extensions! My children loved the play area and I loved that it was adult supervised and I was able to watch them on a t.v. screen in my room! I can't believe no one has done this before! Everyone was very nice and professional, the prices are great and I really can't say enough good about the place! I highly recommend trying out this salon!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
divagirls on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/17/2009, 04:37 AM
This salon has many talented stylists and estheticians. They also sale fantastic hair and skincare products. The place was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I had my hair done and then asked some questions about their skin care lines. The Esthetician was happy to answer my questions and she even sent me home with samples. I am going back next week for a microdermabrasion for $49 and to buy the products I tried out on my skin. Fabulous place!
vanityshow on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/29/2009, 11:23 AM
Fabulous A+++++ – A friend referred me to this salon and I couldn't have been happier with my experience. My stylist was professional, on time, and affordable. I got a cut a color for $105 and after had a brow and lip wax while I was processing. The atmosphere is warm and inviting and there was a very chill feel to the place. The major plus is the babysitting area.....the next time I go I'll definitely bring my toddler instead of trying to find a babysitter or waiting for my husband to come home from work. I would recommend this place to anyone. Just make sure you book in advance....
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.