Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Medical

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
293 reviews
|Medical Centers|Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

Main Street, Main St, Hilton Head Island, SC 29926

(843) 681-3777

https://www.hiltonheadurgentcare.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Medical Centers

310 Eisenhower Drive

(912) 355-6503

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Medical Centers

94 Main St Suite E

(843) 681-3300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

9665 Ford Ave

(912) 756-2388

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Medical Centers

37 Bow Cir

(843) 842-4737

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(49) · Medical Centers

60 Exchange St

(912) 756-2273

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(32) · Medical Centers

5361 Reynolds St

(912) 355-8000
About

Main Street Medical is an urgent care/primary care facility that treats adults and children who require prompt medical care. Our office features an in-house lab and a digital X-ray machine to better treat your medical needs. We also provide immigration, DOT, Coast Guard, work, sports, and school physicals. Stop in today or contact us for more information!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
293 reviews
5221
  
420
  
33
  
26
  
140
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane Mcgovern review for Main Street Medical
Shane Mcgovern on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 03:26 AM
Was denied a visit from a debt occured when I was a 12 year old minor. According to many legal outlets a minor cannot contract and is not responsible for debts occured at the age of 12 or anything under 17. Also when I tried to communicate this to the office manager she was extremely rude and told me we already discussed this and refused to address my concerns. The rest of the staff was very friendly and from what I remember so is Dr. Johnson so this surprised me you guys might need to have a talk with your office manager.
Jessica Lee Texin Mervin review for Main Street Medical
Jessica Lee Texin Mervin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 04:00 AM
My doctor recommended coming here and I called to set up a appointment. I explained multiple times that I have a 3 week old and dont wanna get her sick being there long. They SAID THEY ONLY TAKE APPOINTMENTS FOR PHYSICALS but I HAVE BEEN HERE FOR A HOUR AND 2 PEOPLE HAVE GONE BACK WITH APPOINTMENTS NO WAIT!! receptions are short and rude too! Already not happy wont be coming back.
Sara Camara Edwards review for Main Street Medical
Sara Camara Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 05:50 AM
Want to send a huge THANK YOU to the staff at Main Street Medical. This is the third I've had my son seen for an injury (jeez). The staff at MSM was once again courteous and efficient.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Alan Patrick Siders review for Main Street Medical
Alan Patrick Siders on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2018, 02:46 AM
Short wait, staff was courteous & kind and the doc did a great job taking care of my wife’s spider bite that had abcessed. He was witty and knew exactly how to treat her. Overall great experience during a painful day!!
Heather Antoinette Larrow review for Main Street Medical
Heather Antoinette Larrow on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 04:04 AM
Love it here. Fell on this office by accident but I would never switch now. Use as my primary and as an urgent care. Humor, compassion, and it never takes 1/2 day for my appointments!
Peg Boster review for Main Street Medical
Peg Boster on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2017, 02:25 AM
The front desk staff was friendly, very pleasant. The office was clean, and efficient. Yes, we would go back if we need to. Nice to know there's a place we can depend on in case of illness while on vacation. Thanks, Dr Eric!
Lisa Bacigalupo review for Main Street Medical
Lisa Bacigalupo on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:22 AM
I love Dr Johnson he's awesome. Our family has used him as a Dr ever since he opened his practice. Never need an appointment can always be seen. Even though he's not there 7 days a week the clinic is open if someone in the family needs to be seen other Dr's available.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.