Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Family Dental

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Dentists|River Falls, WI 54022

420 N Main St, River Falls, WI 54022

(715) 425-8233

https://msfdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

1222 N Frontage Rd

(651) 437-1166
5.0
(179) · Dentists

8170 Old Carriage Ct

(952) 224-8090

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Dental

8001 MN-7

(952) 920-4060

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1789 Woodlane Dr D

(651) 738-1284

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

1977 Silver Bell Rd

(651) 452-3112

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

13998 Maple Knoll Way # 103

(763) 420-3537

10 people are looking at this business

About

Main Street Family Dental with Michael McFarland, D.D.S. and Sarah Bogel, D.D.S. offers complete cosmetic and family dental care in River Falls, WI. We provide modern, gentle dental care in a safe environment. Our caring, professional, friendly and reliable staff is always here to assist you with all your needs. We are committed to providing the finest dental care in a warm and friendly environment in order to make you feel relaxed and comfortable.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mia Johnston on Facebook

a month ago

01/14/2021, 01:03 AM
First visit today and was greeted by a friendly staff!!! Clean and comfortable waiting area!!! Loved my experienced and gentle hygienist, Lisa!! Highly recommend!! Will be scheduling the rest of my family soon!!!
Lisa Ann Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 09:35 AM
Awsome !!! Great people who care!!!� cant wait to get the rest of my work done happy to smile again!! Thank you.
Lisa Ann Coleman on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2017, 00:28 AM
Awsome !!! Great people who care!!!� cant wait to get the rest of my work done happy to smile again!! Thank you.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Dave Young on Facebook

7 years ago

12/12/2013, 00:30 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

02/07/2012, 12:14 PM
Best dental office Ive ever been to! Dr Bogel is amazing, she is gentle, caring and very informative! I sensed that she truly cared about my needs from my perspective, she listened to my concerns and explained my options to me clearly as well as informing me of my costs! You are great Dr Bogel! Jake
Jack Bauer on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

05/05/2010, 14:41 PM
Great service! Dr. Mike was excellent, and didnt make me feel uncomfortable getting an exam for the first time in three years. This will be my ONLY dentist, provided I still live in River Falls the rest of my life. Great job! I HIGHLY recommend this dental clinic!!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

05/05/2010, 01:29 AM
Great service! Dr. Mike was excellent, and didnt make me feel uncomfortable getting an exam for the first time in three years. This will be my ONLY dentist, provided I still live in River Falls the rest of my life. Great job! I HIGHLY recommend this dental clinic!!
grannybabe on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/24/2008, 01:38 AM
Dental/health care as it SHOULD be. FINALLY, after literally decades of not having proper dental care, due to a low income level, Ive found someone who is willing to work with me so that he can provide me with the dental care I need. I was able to set up a payment plan that I could handle at Main Street Family Dental, and am looking forward to finally getting a healthier, more attractive mouth.Entire staff is warm, friendly, and helpful. Bless you all, youve restored my faith in humanity.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

09/24/2008, 01:24 AM
Dental/health care as it SHOULD be. FINALLY, after literally decades of not having proper dental care, due to a low income level, Ive found someone who is willing to work with me so that he can provide me with the dental care I need. I was able to set up a payment plan that I could handle at Main Street Family Dental, and am looking forward to finally getting a healthier, more attractive mouth.Entire staff is warm, friendly, and helpful. Bless you all, youve restored my faith in humanity.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.