Logo White
Watch Demo

Main Street Children's Dentistry and Orthodontics of Perring Parkway

Own this business?
5.0
129 reviews
|Dental|Baltimore, MD 21234

8831 Satyr Hill Rd Ste 200, Ste 200, Baltimore, MD 21234

(410) 713-4542

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are pleased to offer you and your entire family exceptional dental care. Our professional full-service dentistry paired with our outstanding patient care is a winning combination

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
129 reviews
5127
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 122 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Barpar on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2018, 06:17 AM
My 3 yr old had her first visit there yesterday. Great first time experience! The staff was very friendly and understanding of my toddlers screams. Miss Amy explained everything that she was going to do first and helped to make my daughter more comfortable. Dr. O was super friendly and patient as well. Looking forward to going back in 6 months.
Ashley Wolfsheimer on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2018, 06:16 AM
Wish I could give it a millions stars. Ms. Kathy and Dr. O are absolutely amazing. Their love surly does shine throughout the office. I get just excited as my daughter does when we go. Thanks for keeping check ups fun! Highly recommend
Heather Battaglia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2017, 09:00 AM
Dr Kline and his staff are AMAZING! I went to him as a child through my teenage years and now both my children go to him! They are super friendly and make the kids feel so comfortable
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Stephanie Eaton-Knife on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2017, 11:58 AM
THE BEST DENTIST AND STAFF EVER! I WENT TO DR KLINE AS A CHILD AND NOW MY SON GOES TO HIM ♡
Brandy Rollins Crowe on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2017, 10:08 AM
They are absolutely wonderful! My girls loved Dr. O and so did I! She and the dental assistants and the entire staff are wonderful. They made my girls feel very comfortable and they were all sweet! From the front office assistants to the doctor they all were just great!
David A Rich on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2016, 04:00 AM
Very professional and friendly.An reasonable prices which are hard to find when getting dental work.
Defriesa Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/17/2016, 11:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.