Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Street Children's Dentistry and Orthodontics of Perring Parkway

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
197 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Perry Hall, MD 21234

8831 Satyr Hill Rd Ste 200, Ste 200, Perry Hall, MD 21234

(410) 713-4542

https://www.mainstreetsmiles.com/locations/main-street-childrens-dentistry-and-orthodontics-of-perring-parkway/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(1040) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
5.0
(399) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1) · Dental

1875 Lititz Pike UNIT 9

(717) 667-8495
5.0
(2) · Dental

5351 Lincoln Hwy #1

(717) 442-5647
About

We are pleased to offer you and your entire family exceptional dental care. Our professional full-service dentistry paired with our outstanding patient care is a winning combination

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
197 reviews
5186
  
43
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 187 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cally Pierce on Facebook

7 months ago

06/17/2020, 14:13 PM
they were phenomenal with my 8mo old! I was extremely nervous as it was her first appointment, they made me feel much better & the women at the front desk, dental asst were great, and i loved that the dentist himself was singing nursery rhymes while examining her mouth. she didn't make a peep the whole time! & the rubber duck the D.A gave her made her very happy. would reccomend to anyone who asked 😊
Chavon Newmuis on Facebook

a year ago

12/24/2019, 05:58 AM
Love all the staff here...everyone is attentive and makes my children feel very comfortable. We absolutely love Dr. Kline...will be sad to see him go!
Dan R. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/10/2019, 11:48 AM
Amazing service by kind and friendly people. My wife and I adore Dr Kline and all the staff. We’ve been coming since we were kids and now our children are patients.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Melissa Barpar on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 06:17 AM
My 3 yr old had her first visit there yesterday. Great first time experience! The staff was very friendly and understanding of my toddlers screams. Miss Amy explained everything that she was going to do first and helped to make my daughter more comfortable. Dr. O was super friendly and patient as well. Looking forward to going back in 6 months.
Ashley Wolfsheimer on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 06:16 AM
Wish I could give it a millions stars. Ms. Kathy and Dr. O are absolutely amazing. Their love surly does shine throughout the office. I get just excited as my daughter does when we go. Thanks for keeping check ups fun! Highly recommend
Heather Battaglia Calhoun on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 06:23 AM
Dr Kline and his staff are AMAZING! I went to him as a child through my teenage years and now both my children go to him! They are super friendly and make the kids feel so comfortable
Stephanie Eaton-Knife on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 11:58 AM
THE BEST DENTIST AND STAFF EVER! I WENT TO DR KLINE AS A CHILD AND NOW MY SON GOES TO HIM ♡
Brandy Crowe on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2017, 08:44 AM
They are absolutely wonderful! My girls loved Dr. O and so did I! She and the dental assistants and the entire staff are wonderful. They made my girls feel very comfortable and they were all sweet! From the front office assistants to the doctor they all were just great!
David A Rich on Facebook

4 years ago

11/23/2016, 04:00 AM
Very professional and friendly.An reasonable prices which are hard to find when getting dental work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.