Logo White
Watch Demo

Main Street Children's Dentistry and Orthodontics of Coral Springs

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
206 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Coral Springs, FL 33065

7663 West Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33065

(954) 719-6310

https://www.mainstreetsmiles.com/locations/main-street-childrens-dentistry-and-orthodontics-of-plantation/?utm_source=main-street-childrens-dentistry-and-orthodontics-of-coral-springs&utm_medium=redirect

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(7) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202
5.0
(1259) · Dental

11790 SW 89th Street, Miami, FL, 33186

(305) 271-1151

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(922) · Orthodontists

10188 NW 31st St

(954) 752-7651
5.0
(593) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(417) · Orthodontists

5458 Town Center Rd 16

(561) 391-6660
About

Going to the dentist should be a positive experience for children, which is why we designed our dental office in Coral Springs to be the ideal environment. Our offices are cheerful with bright colors, video games, toys, chair-side TV's, and the latest advancements in dental technology. All of our dental specialists at Main Street Children's Dentistry and Orthodontics of Coral Springs are trained to work specifically with children as young as age one and those with special needs. Our staff understands that going to the dentist can be stressful on children, which is why we take the time to clearly explain in friendly, simple language how treatments will be carried out.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
206 reviews
5187
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 185 Reviews4.7Google
  • 21 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathan Fields AP Dom on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2019, 07:16 AM
Excellent pediatric dentists! Warm & friendly staff, great service and lots of smiles. Highly recommend!!!
Marcus Steiner on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2018, 01:56 AM
Thank you Sabrina and Dr. Roberti for your great service today! Until today my 6 year old daughter really had problems at her dentist appointments, but today it changed totally. Thank you so much for making this appointment successful!
Madeline Vazquez Puma on Facebook

2 years ago

10/06/2018, 08:11 AM
After having a nightmare experience with Coral Springs Smiles, my insurance recommended Main Street Dental. I brought my 3 year old daughter for her check up and what a pleasant surprise!! The wait was no longer than 5 minutes and the entire staff is truly amazing. They made my daughter feel comfortable, welcomed, and like a princess. Sabrina really is wonderful, she has a gift for working with children and the Dr that worked on my daughter was just as pleasant. My daughter told me she can't wait to come back to see her 2 "new friends". I promptly made an appointment for my other child to be seen here!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Nicole Metcalf on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 09:12 AM
Such a wonderful welcoming place!!!! Jody was beyond amazing!!!! Had an appointment for my daughter and they saw my son too no questions asked!
Con Harr on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 07:43 AM
Every visit is at least an hour wait before you're seen, which ends up a three hours visit. Why do you bother to book an appointment then if you are always overbooked?
Respond to negative reviews
Adam Callaway on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:17 AM
Great place for kids. Amanda and the whole staff is amazing!
Sabrina Viciedo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2018, 05:35 AM
Amanda King on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 12:08 PM
Sabrina was amazing!! She did a awesome job, I would definitely recommend her. Thank you Sabrina
Laly Dunkley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2018, 05:22 AM
I love coming to Main Street Coral Springs. I had an emergency today and I made a quick call and Sabrina squeezed us in. Everyone in the office always has a smile on their face every time we come in. I especially love coming in and seeing Sabrina!! She’s so kind and amazing with the my girls!!!! After going to so many different dentists I’m so happy to have found one that really cares. Thank you Main Street in Coral Springs
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.