Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Line Dermatology, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
298 reviews
|Dermatologists|West Chester, PA 19380

1246 Wrights Ln, West Chester, PA 19380

(610) 696-8615

https://mainlinederm.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Dermatologists

2 Bala Plaza

(610) 667-6277
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

3400 Spruce St # 2

(215) 662-2397

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

101 Chesley Dr

(610) 566-7111
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

3400 Civic Center Blvd #330

(215) 662-2737

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

3400 Civic Center Blvd

(215) 590-2208
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

112 White Horse Pike

(856) 546-5353

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Cosmetic services: laser hair removal, fillers, Botox, chemical peels, laser skin treatment, platelet rich plasma (PRP), micro-needling and Coolsculpting. Dermatologic services : Acne, moles, psoriasis, varicose veins, dermatitis, poison ivy, boils, hair infections, eczema, rashes, cysts, scars, rosacea, skin cancers, shingles, birthmarks, chicken pox & warts. History Established in 1995. Since 1995, Main Line Dermatology has been working with patients to provide the best dermatological care for patients in the Wayne and West Chester, PA areas. Main Line Dermatology's experience is coupled with genuine concern for their patients. All of our staff is dedicated to your comfort and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
298 reviews
5233
  
430
  
31
  
25
  
120
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maddie Sopko review for Main Line Dermatology, Inc.
Maddie Sopko on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 06:32 AM
Maddie Sopko review for Main Line Dermatology, Inc.
Maddie Sopko on Facebook

a year ago

09/26/2020, 05:41 AM
My appointment with Jon Meyerle, MD was disappointing. I received a serious diagnosis (in his medical opinion) in under 5 minutes, after the following statements were made by Meyerle. 1. “Are you not wearing a bra because your skin hurts, or...?” 2. *while removing a large section of hair from my head without warning* “it appears that your hair is falling out” 3. “I am no psychiatrist, but my diagnosis is @$%&@$*” I asked Meyerle, who said himself he is not a psychiatrist, how he could come to such a diagnosis so quickly. He responded, that “this is the way society is ..unfortunately, there are certain stigmas around mental health.” While this post is without context, a doctor’s appointment should be as well. An insured, paying client deserves a fair and thorough check-up. Sadly, this was not my experience with Dr. Meyerle.
Kathy Hodgen review for Main Line Dermatology, Inc.
Kathy Hodgen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 14:31 PM
Yes it is the best. Dr. Schafrank is so kind and caring. He is very thorough!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Pat May review for Main Line Dermatology, Inc.
Pat May on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 06:14 AM
I have been a patient for at least 10 years with Dr. Campbell. She has treated me professionally with kindness and she definitely knows what a coward I am when it comes to various procedures. Thank you to her and her great staff!
Madison Bachman review for Main Line Dermatology, Inc.
Madison Bachman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 15:28 PM
I have never been treated so poorly nor been to a worse facility in my life. The nurse practitioner AJ is so unhelpful and unprofessional. Do NOT waste your time or money on this place. I will be changing my dermatologist ASAP. If I could give this place 0 stars, I would.
Andrea Malkin review for Main Line Dermatology, Inc.
Andrea Malkin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2019, 16:18 PM
Dr. Schafrank has been taking care of my skin for years. I’ve had many moles removed and am currently waiting for biopsy results on three more. He is thorough, gentle, and professional. I trust him to take care of my skin and I have also taken my son to another doctor in this practice, who finally diagnosed his skin condition correctly after several misdiagnoses by other doctors at another practice. ML Derm is the best.
Stephenie DiCiurcio review for Main Line Dermatology, Inc.
Stephenie DiCiurcio on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2019, 03:06 AM
I have been going to MLD for many many years. Dr. Campbell is a wiz at getting you in and out quickly while being top notch at diagnostics and treatment. She is also a great source of information on keeping one's skin young without trying to sell products. Julia the esthetician is a true wonder. She really thinks about her client's welfare and goes above and beyond to make sure she recommends the best treatment options for each individual. I have always enjoyed the friendly and efficient office staff and feel very comfortable that my needs will be well taken care of. Better still, although I have never felt the need, I feel assured that they stand behind their work and any products offered. I don't write recommendations often, but I do not hesitate to give MLD my highest recommendation.
Pat Hamer review for Main Line Dermatology, Inc.
Pat Hamer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2019, 04:30 AM
I have been a patient for about 20 years. I have recently had some cancer cells removed. No scar; procedure was painless. . Thank you Dr. Scafrank for excellent medical care and service.
Nancy Kapchan Venute review for Main Line Dermatology, Inc.
Nancy Kapchan Venute on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 09:21 AM
Excellent, dedicated doctors! Professional, friendly staff devoted to helping patients. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.