Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Main Auto LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
101 reviews
|Auto Repair|Vineland, NJ 08360 United States

2515 S Main Rd, Vineland, NJ 08360 United States

(856) 691-6878

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=mainautollc&e=com

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

117 David Rd

(302) 559-3727
5.0
(13) · Automotive

643 Painter St

(610) 566-1489
5.0
(10) · Automotive

233 Brooke St

(610) 565-5600
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

5420 Pennell Rd

(484) 483-7201
5.0
(18) · Oil Change Stations

111 S Bolmar St

(610) 431-2053
5.0
(29) · Automotive

1313 West Chester Pike

(610) 430-8487
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
101 reviews
588
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tommy Serra review for Main Auto LLC
Tommy Serra on Facebook

2 years ago

03/31/2020, 02:28 AM
Experienced mechanics and maintenance for foreign and domestic cars
Jim Pearce review for Main Auto LLC
Jim Pearce on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 02:10 AM
Awesome people and service. Very fair and honest. Will not use anyone else. I highly recommend.
Damian Martin review for Main Auto LLC
Damian Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 06:25 AM
Reasonable pricing. Great, family style service. 👍🏼
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Frickarts Sketches review for Main Auto LLC
Frickarts Sketches on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 09:42 AM
great service. extremely helpful. thanks alot from Baileys Superior.
Anita Arsenault review for Main Auto LLC
Anita Arsenault on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:07 AM
Perfectionists. Didn't give up on my 17 yr old toyota with multiple problems that no one else could figure out. Great price, friendly professional service. I'm so glad I found them.
Kyle Bennett review for Main Auto LLC
Kyle Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2018, 04:43 AM
Best in the business! Head over to Main Auto and tell them I sent you!
Valerie Foster Neuber review for Main Auto LLC
Valerie Foster Neuber on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 04:52 AM
The folks at Main Auto are honest, trustworthy and offer high quality service! Highly recommended!
Tom Verba review for Main Auto LLC
Tom Verba on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 01:54 AM
It is rare for a person "I enjoy taking the car in for repairs/service" But, that's what I'm saying!
Thom Bolden review for Main Auto LLC
Thom Bolden on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 00:03 AM
Just want to give a shout out to Main Auto and Gene....What a great guy..Honest and personable...My wife and I are new to the area, but we have found a home for both of our cars...I wish you continued success with the business, and we will see you soon!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.